Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Lagerfeld cologne by Karl Lagerfeld offers a strong, masculine scent that is both memorable and alluring. Notes of tobacco mix with pleasantly warm spices to make a bold statement that is not overpowering. The scent is further complemented by rich elements of amber and musk. Established in 1978, this men's fragrance is a trusted part of preparing for memorable evening events that could include everything from romantic dates in fancy restaurants to formal engagements requiring tuxedos.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

First time I'd got to use it was on my prom night 1978 in Puerto Rico and never stopped using it ever and use it every day everyone that likes it and it goes well with my personality.

Written by JorgeM813 on June 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it. It reminds me of rich and smart!! My sons wear it and nothing compares!!

Written by redscottie on June 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been using Lagerfeld since it came out. Love it

Written by BigAl on February 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very pleased with the product and shipping. Lagerfeld aftershave is very hard to find. Was very glad to finally find this product.

Written by Pat N. on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this for years, get more compliments then anything I've ever worn.

Written by RH on February 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with this fragrance years ago. It is very subtle. I have bought a nice size bottle for my Valentine. I'm sure that he will love it. At least I will love smelling it on him. The prices are amazing. Thanks for the discounts.

Written by The Queen on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn Lagerfeld forever and it's the only cologne I wear. My wife loves it and I've gotten lots of compliments from other women about it. Can be hard to find...I can't believe it isn't more popular. Your price is right and delivery was very quick.

Written by Bruce on February 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Another perfect scent-bold in some ways. Very hard to pin down...woods, spices, pepper, not overly citrus; leather/spiced. Ultimately masculine, very much as good as when it first was introduced.

Written by Anonymous on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband doesn't like to wear any other fragrance. Lagerfeld is sometimes hard to find in stores. Love buying it here.

Written by Barbara on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got a sample of this fragrance in the mail and had it on my desk back in the 90's. As people walked up to my desk I would get a whiff of this wonderful smell. I thought oh my gosh I need to get that for my husband and he's been using it ever since. Tried others but always come back to Largerfeld.

Written by Vickie on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.