Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Lady Stetson by Coty instantly brings to mind a fresh bouquet of flowers with its sweet floral scent. Also containing notes of amber, balsam, and mosses, this women's fragrance, introduced in 1986, is unique and distinct without ever being overpowering. It will enhance your natural elegance, giving you confidence and poise with an enchanting scent that will stay with you throughout the day. Wear it on special dates or nights out for an extra romantic touch.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Lady Stetson to me has the one of the best smells, I have ever smelled. Since I discovered it (not long after introduction)it has been the only fragrance for me. It even was one of the first things that my boyfriend , now hubby(close to 20years)said that he noticed about me. So many thanks for helping my romantic life and for all the times that I smelled great!!!

Written by Anonymous on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this since I discovered it in the 80's when I was a teenager.. Not a lot of scents last...this does!! I can often smell it on me after 8 hours!!

Written by Anonymous on May 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lady Stetson ,This has been my favorite since 1980's I still have a small container and simply enjoy smelling it myself and relishing the sent. It does bring back a lot of memories. I had a favorite from a gift set of 3 perfumes by another com. no longer in business this was called Anjoue "Devastating" ! I searched for a replacement for several years, finally found Lady Stetson and would treat myself to a large bottol for my Birthday. Occassionaly, quite joyfully I would recieve a gift set for Christmas. I worked in a factory for many years and rarely went anywhere else, some people are allergic to perfume, so I didn't ware any,or very little. Now I can do as I wish and I would enjoy wearing a good sent when I'm not involved in gardening. Perfume will attract bees & wasps . Avon simply doesn't have anything to compare with it ! I do enjoy having both bath powder & perfume of the same sent even body lotion is a great addition to my treasures.

Written by Ms. Boots on March 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Lady Stetson for many years. It is the only perfume I wear. I get many compliments on the scent. For years I have been able to purchase gift packs at Christmas time with large bottle, purse size bottle and a lotion. I use to purchase several of these at once to have on hand. Now for some reason, no one, I repeat no one seems to carry them anymore! I have a lot of trouble even finding a single bottle. The last one I finally found, sadly to say was too old and it's scent is not as good as it should be. Can we not get this back around in the stores? Please! I really want my perfume back! Thanks

Written by Jane H. on February 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Lady Stetson for a lot of years and it the best perfume I will ever use. I love this perfume because you can us it at any given time or day. No matter what, Lady Stetson is the fragrance for me.

Written by Kimberly on November 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Lady Stetson. The fragrance lasts and lasts and isn't overpowering. I have worn this about 20-23 years now and absolutely love it. My husband adores it, also. People often comment how good I smell and I forget that I have it on because it seems to just absorb into my body. I love Lady Stetson!

Written by Sue Wisneski on March 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Lady Stetson since it came out It is me!!!! My grandchildren are grown and they still hug me and say you smell like grandma. I can't find it! help!

Written by Bonnie Alberson on March 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this fragrance since it came out. People notice it more than other ones. It's perfect for any thing.

Written by Anonymous on May 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Lady Stetson for about as long as it has been made. I wear it day and night as my special smell. I still receive compliments on how good I smell. I love this perfume!

Written by Beverly Conrad on March 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Lady Stetson for about 18 yrs and i still get compliments on how nice I smell!

Written by LLPTB on February 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.