Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Lacoste cologne by Lacoste is a masculine fragrance created for men for casual use. Introduced in 1984, this cologne has provided men with a subtle yet powerful scent for decades. This fragrance combines notes of citrus and spices with clover and sandalwood to produce a masculine aroma. This unique cologne is capable of drawing the attention of others without being too overbearing. Lightly apply this scent on the neck or wrists, and you will have the perfect fragrance that stays with you all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Pleasantly surprised...as a friend decided that I should try it. She was right!!!

Written by John O. on May 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lacoste by Lacoste is not what I was looking for. I needed a cologne for a high school senior and found this scent to be too mature and a bit dated. It is nice for a daily spray for work, I will give it to my father who will enjoy it.

Written by jwj on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lacoste is a great cologne! It is really refreshing after shaving so I stock up for my husband!

Written by Anonymous on August 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

just what i needed

Written by richard on December 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great smell , liked by all

Written by tdw on October 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Lacosta for my husband at Christmas time and the bottle because he uses it very sparingly last him about ten months so he starts saying Christmas is coming I need another bottle. No matter how much you use it you will love it. So buy today. He is now finishing his sixth bottle and well it is almost Christmas.

Written by Cecelia on October 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I gave this fragrence to ALL the men in my family,Son,Grandsons and Son in laws we all love it. Written by Barbara

Written by redgirlsf2@yahoo.com on April 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lacoste has a more refresh scent to it, I have recieved several compliments while wearing it at work. I had never worn it before and I am glad it's added to my list of favorites...

Written by gigichild on March 31, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this fragance is awesome!! it smells so crisp and forest like and it lasts all day

Written by yasser on September 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lacoste Essential is the sexiest cologne for a man. I absolutely love it on my boyfriend. I'm gonna stock up on it so he never runs out.

Written by Ferris on January 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.