Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Platinum line by la prarie is quite expensive but quite worth the price. It is a weightless moisturizer that doesn't disappoint - leaves my skin looking younger and tighter

Written by CarenB on July 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding product, best I have used to hydrate my skin.

Written by Cookie on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

wonderful product at a wonderful price....

Written by KL on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First time I have used this product and I'm very happy, silky and hopefully it will work! Better pricing than I've seen elsewhere.

Written by Anonymous on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good products but they should be more explicit with the foundation shades

Written by mayra on December 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

La Prairie is the best skin care products in the whole world and this product is outstanding you see the change in your skin right away!!! Love this product!

Written by elide soares on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very competitive pricing, easy to do business with great customer service

Written by Belynda on October 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

La Prarie Foaming Face Wash, this face was is great. it squeezes out the bottle with a mouse texture, pea size amount, then gently foams with a little bit of water, it cleanses your face without drying out, any skin imperfections you had, will be gone by the next day. perfect texture, foaming, non drying, smooth, smells great. and the product lasts forever. i bought this bottle over 3x now, and each time it last me almost one year. i used this product everyday.

Written by blaze on October 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST FOUNDATION I HAVE EVER PUT ON MY FACE. EVERY TIME I WEAR IT A GET COMPLEMENTS ON MY SKIN APPEARANCE. I JUST USE A VERY SMALL AMOUNT AND A LITTLE OF THIS PRODUCT GOES A VERY LONG WAYS. I JUST LOVE IT!!!!

Written by YVONY on September 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

La Prarie Silver Rain and Foundation I was very Happy to find this product on Fragrence .com I have been using it for years and love it

Written by Nancy Cignarella on August 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.