Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A lovely and resonant scent that's made for the evening but casual enough for anytime, La Perla perfume for women by La Perla is a wonderful complement for all sorts of adventures and excursions. First introduced by La Perla in 1987, this appealing fragrance balances gentle cedar and moss with dry and classic notes. Its spicy but subtle aroma makes it a great choice for the modern, active woman who wants an intriguing scent for all her travels.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I only purchased the sample size of La Perla because I didn't know if I would like it. I was blown away by the fragrance. It is wonderful !!!!!

Written by Joyce MK, TX on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The new packagaing is not the only thing that has changed! The scent is totally different and very disappointed. The old La Perla was gorgeous and the compliments were endless. This new packaged perfume smells terrible. Would not recommend it if you loved the old scent. Second time I have written a review and not published, hopefully this will be put on site to inform loyal La Perla customers. Won't be buying this again from this site unless old perfume brought back.

Written by Dianne Australia on January 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

La Perla is a fragrance loved by everyone who wears it and everyone who smells its perfection! I ordered a bottle for my sister this Christmas because she went mad for the scent the first time I wore it during her lengthy visit. I placed the order, it arrived safely within days and now it is home with her. She tells me it is her favourite gift, ever!

Written by Anonymous on January 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's the only perfume I ever wear. Compliments are abundant by both men and women and as the first reviewer on this list says, I feel it is me. I absolutely love it!

Written by Anonymous on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

La Perla is the best perfume I have ever worn. It's just ME!! I would feel naked without it. I get stopped on a regular basis to be asked what perfume I wear. I feel gorgeous, sexy & very much a woman & it makes me feel younger. By the way I am in my 70's. I know La Perla works for me otherwise I wouldn't get so many complements. Thank you La Perla. You make life worth living. Great I can get it on this web site.

Written by Mickey B of Bury lanc's on February 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very particular fragrance. I use it from 14 years. I love it.

Written by Nina on March 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very delicate a special perfume

Written by Anonymous on October 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is 15 years that I use La Perla and I would not live without it. It is part of my everyday routine just as dressing up to go to work is for anyone. I will not leave home without La Perla. It is part of my life.

Written by Anonymous on August 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

le perla is a beutifull perfume for all occasions and i would reccomend it to all my friends, whenever i have it on, i always get asked what my perfume is.

Written by Anonymous on August 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a signature scent more than a 'seasonal' or 'occasion' scent.

Written by Susana Belkhiati on June 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.