Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
From Yves Saint Laurent, a celebrated leader in fashion and high style, Kouros Body cologne is a resonant and intriguing scent for men. This evocative and intense daytime scent perfectly blends elements of incense and eucalyptus with aromatic woods and benzoin for a mysterious and passionate fragrance that's great for any occasion but will turn heads wherever you go. A mysterious and intriguing fragrance that still works perfectly for casual occasions, Kouros Body is a universal scent for all circumstances.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

one of those fragrances that make you want to follow the man wearing it

Written by Anonymous on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing this in 2000 and it is my all time fav. Never smelled anything like it. Very unique but well blended scent, compliments still to this day every time in wear it. More of an after hours fragrance. Long lasting as well.

Written by Davethebarber on January 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Kouros Body by Yves Saint Laurent is one of the very finest fragrances for a man to wear. It is a top-three all-time favorite! I have received many compliments every time I am wearing it. Kouros Body is a resonant and intriguing scent for men. This scent perfectly blends elements of incense, a hint of eucalyptus and benzion, with magnificent aromatic woods for a mysterious and passionate fragrance. Kouros Body is great for any casual or romantic wear. It is a mysterious and intriguing fragrance that your special gal will love; I know, because my wife loves it when I’m wearing Kouros Body. I highly recommend it!

Written by Steven on September 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the type of smell that makes you addicted to. More you smell it more you want it. The transition and the intensity of the smell is done just the way the nature and you would want it. In the hot summer time it reminds you and brings you the coolness and freshness. In the winter time it reminds you about the smells of the summer in all its opulence.

Written by Marian from Chicago. on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very fresh and sweet at the same time, it's like Rochas Man fusion with herbal scents. Very moderate but for sweet frags lovers it's a good blind buy.

Written by Hans Diaz on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Didnt know what to expect after some mixed reviews. Was pleasantly surprised to see that it smelled and reminded me of a different take on LeMale. Definitely happy with my purchase and can be a solid signature scent for some people

Written by Jcoke11 on January 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have never worn a cologne like Body Kouros that has generated more compliments or inquiries from woman. Its fun to be in a crowded place and listen to the comments of women as you pass by. It is as close to an Aphrodisiac in a cologne as you will find.

Written by Mike on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get a lot of vanilla from this fragrance. I notice the official notes include eucalyptus, but I just don't smell it. It does however smell a big like medicine until about 30 minutes in. After 30 minutes, it stays pretty linear. Reminds me of what a large ball of cotton candy would smell like if it was vanilla-flavored. It is sweet but not overpowering...I do not recommend too many sprays though, because it is a bit cloying.

Written by ugaexploder on October 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was looking for a new perfume and found this one and omg, incredible.....sweet, subtle, on me it smelled like cotton candy but with a slight spicy undertone, I got tons of compliments, lol, especially from men, that bit still makes me laugh......one of my favs next to Chanel 19

Written by Lisa on October 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome fragrance. A very 90s smellling gourmand fragrance, Body Kouros reminds me of Rochas Man, only longer lasting. Better suited for colder temperatures since it's a "warm" fragrance. It goes on strong, so one quick spray should suffice. Word has it that Yves St. Laurent has discontinued Body Kouros.

Written by Impressed on March 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.