Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Splash your neck or wrists with Jungle L'Elephant by Kenzo, an exotic evening scent that will appeal to women everywhere. Introduced in 1996, this intense, spicy fragrance combines tones of oriental mandarin with patchouli and caraway for a scent that is unlike anything else that you will ever experience. This perfume is bold and arresting, so spritz your body with this oriental scent when you want to steal the attention of everyone in the room.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Have been wearing Jungle by Kenzo for many years. People are constantly stopping me to ask what I am wearing...Compliments ,compliments.I recommend this site,my order came quickly and with samples and coupons.

Written by Ellen on March 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Love this scent. Wonderfully spicy and stays with you. I would recommend this for anyone who wants something different. A friend said it was a comforting scent, I agree.

Written by Susan on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Kenzo Jungle is yummy. It's perfect because I don't like flowery fragrances. I lean more toward the oriental/spicy. It's not overpowering if you spritz lightly.

Written by teddypie on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I read such great reviews of Kenzo Jungle Elephant, I bought this "blind" -- and absolutely love it! I usually gravitate to green scents and floral chypres, so this was a very unusual choice for me. I rarely find orientals that I love to wear -- often too heavy, sweet or cloying -- but the combo of spices with amber in this one is fantastic. Many compliments. Goes on intense -- a little goes a long way -- but in the dry down softens and lasts for hours. Highest recommendation. Great experience in purchasing from FragranceNet.

Written by DCA in NJ on October 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I just love the smell of Kenzo Jungle on my lady, it lasts all day and it's very intoxicating smell to say the least, it just gets me going

Written by Robert on September 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I first sprayed it, I was reminded of the incense people used to burn to cover the marijuana in the 1970's. I was a little worried, BUT...after about 30 minutes, the scent faded to a SWEET cinnamon smell. It's very sophisticated! I'm usually a Flower by Kenzo wearer, but I'm keeping this.

Written by SpicyLady on June 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Spicy, in your face cinnamon and incense beautiful in its own way. A showstopper.

Written by Stylemavenfla on May 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a super spicy oriental cinnamon bomb. I like it a lot but I find it too much to wear normally as it has monster sillage. I buy it for a friend. It is an unusual scent, though, and hard to find these days. So if you like it, by all means buy it from fragrancenet. This is one of the only places I have found it. Many people can carry this off beautifully. You should try it as it's one of a kind.

Written by StyleMavenFla on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Apologies for the double post, I forgot to populate the rating = 3 This is quite a complex fragrance. I made the purchase following a search for a perfume with staying power and consulted online reviews. I am still trying to form an opinion, I feel like I should love it, but It can smell quite masculine.

Written by Angelique on March 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent. I use it all fall and winter and it last so long. At first it seems very strong but mellows out. Great scent I wear Kenzo Kaysha for spring and summer. But fragrances ever

Written by Linda on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.