Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With its mix of rare oils, Joy by Jean Patou is a delightful scent that is just what you want for an evening out on the town. The fragrance includes a combination of jasmine and rose notes, creating a classic scent that has been a favorite among women since 1930. Whether you choose to wear it for a night out with friends or an intimate evening at home with your loved one, Joy gives you a scent that is perfect for any occasion.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Joy Perfume - It's the only fragrance I've ever used since my husband started buying it for me many years ago. Now that he's gone, I'll continue buying it for myself, and of course, it will make me think of him.

Written by Zane's lady on October 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I really like JOY. For me it has a nice clean scent. Nothing to strong, just subtle. I wear it all the time.

Written by Cheryll K on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first experienced the wonderful fragrance of Joy when my sister (now deceased) introduced me to it. I haven't seen this in any stores recently, but in the precious memory of my sister, Lucille, I am ordering Joy. The fragrance will always bring many precious memories to mind and heart. Thank you for making this possible.

Written by Patrice in CA on June 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Joy has given me joy for most of my life. It was a gift to me as I graduated from nursing school and, though I like many other fragrances, Joy is the one I choose for any special occasion or to lift my spirits should that be a necessity. I am never without it. Even as a 69-year-old retiree, on a pension, I budget for this incredible fragrance that has added so much pleasure to my life.

Written by Carmen H. on April 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Joy is a classic fragrance. I think it's best suited for the mature woman. Ages into a lovely rose scent.

Written by vintagemama on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this classic and beautiful perfume. It's a lovely perfume to wear for those spring and summer months. I can really pick up on the jasmine and rose scents in this whimsical and summery perfume. It is timeless and remains a perfume I'll always have in my personal perfume collection.

Written by Cortney on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A year or two after we were married, I bought JOY as a gift for my lovely wife. She loved it; I loved it! I have bought many different fragrances for her in the pat 57 years, but none can compare with JOY. It was in her stocking this Christmas

Written by Margaret'sLover on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Joy by Jean Patou has been by my side all of my life! I have had many wonderful and even some wildly fun times in Joy. Tis the season for Joy . Peace......

Written by Annonomous on December 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Joy is a perfume classic. I am always asked "what's that perfume you are wearing?". It is a scent that transcends the generations. I have been buying Joy for many years and have always found it difficult to buy until I discovered Fragrance Net. Fragrance Net offers such a wide range choice of perfumes at a good price.

Written by Cheryl H on October 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Joy is my favorite scent of alltimes. I remember when I first smelt it on another woman and had to ask her what it was. It was also Jackie K's favorite. Many perfumes are on my dresser but Joy remains my best

Written by vtssugaree on September 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.