Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bring a touch of elegance to your evening with Jovan Sex Appeal by Jovan. This perfect mix of patchouli and sandalwood fragrances creates a classic oriental scent. Introduced in 1976, this fragrance for men is the perfect way to create a sense of old-world sophistication, whether you are out for dinner with friends or hitting the latest trendy spots in town. Apply Jovan Sex Appeal to your skin before you leave the house in the evening and take advantage of the immediate energy boost it inspires.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Jovan Sex Appeal is one of the nicest fragrances for men. I have women come up to my husband just to smell him! It's a nice fresh fragrance with a hint of sexy! Love it!

Written by b on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells so appealing! It more creates a nice chaste aura like that of the old baby creams of Jonson Brand...

Written by Fatima on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sex Appeal...a great fragrance for all day, evening, and anytime. It's light but smells sooooo nice. Even other men have told my husband they like it because it's not overpowering, but clean smelling.

Written by Anonymous on October 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

a nice fragrance that is good a a daily cologne.

Written by Bill Qualter on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn sex appeal for many years. I wear it to work and get great comments from the women customers. They love it and want to know the name. I even get a few comments from men that want to know the name. I think that it can be worn anytime anywhere, my suggestion, where women are present, they will love the aroma. Good for romantic nights, dates or romantic quiet dinners. Its easy to obtain through this website and very very affordable. Would not wear anything else.

Written by Terry on September 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear 4 to 5 different colognes , Jovan Sex Appeal is one i always get compliments on.

Written by Gil B on August 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear 4 to 5 different colognes , Jovan Sex Appeal is one i always get compliments on.

Written by Gil B on August 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear 4 to 5 different colognes , Jovan Sex Appeal is one i always get compliments on.

Written by Gil B on August 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear 4 to 5 different colognes , Jovan Sex Appeal is one i always get compliments on.

Written by Gil B on August 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Jovan Sex Appeal since the 70s'. The fragrance last longer, it keeps the masculine smell throughout the whole day. I have been complimented by,"other males" how good I smell after a 10 hour day. Women compliment me about they like the way I smell. Recently I have purchased Jovan Sex Appeal from stores like Rite Aid and Walmart. To me the fragrance is not the same as before. It is a totally different fragrance and it gives me a headache. This is one of the main reasons I have used the cologne for so long. Have you recently made any changes of the ingredients use to make the cologne? Please let me know, because if this is the new or changed Jovan Sex Appeal, I will no longer be able to wear it. Please help me.

Written by William on April 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.