Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring a touch of sweetness to your life with Jovan Musk by Jovan. This mix of light musk scents and delicate floral fragrances is the perfect finishing touch for your next date or romantic encounter. Introduced in 1972, Jovan Musk allows you to explore the passion within, giving you confidence that will carry you through the evening. Spritz it onto your skin as you finish getting ready for a date and enjoy the burst of excitement it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have worn Jovan Musk on and off for years. I really like this scent but can't find it as easily as when it first came out. I was glad to find it at a reasonable price. My old bottle is almost empty. I like to have several different scents to wear and don't want to spend $50 or more on each so I was happy to find your site. I bought some for my family members for Christmas.

Written by Anonymous on July 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use this for all day and night wear !!! 20 YEARS !!!!! I wont use anything else-- Its Fabulous !!!!! I wont buy it anywhere else-no hassle-great deals and better than any store !!! Trust and gratitude ---5 star GREAT !!!!!!

Written by June on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Jovan Musk "Oil" since 1972. Never found anything more perfect for myself. PLEASE don't ever discontinue this product. This is my favorite product ever and I would be lost without it!

Written by Peachie/GA on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Jovan Musk for many years. My body just works very well with this scent and I have gotten many compliments on it, though people have to be close to me to smell it...like when I hug someone. I had one parent at church that said she loved the smell of my perfume. I asked her how since I never hugged her. She said it was because I held her little one during the children's activity in the Primary Class and she could smell it on her.

Written by terriman on April 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jovan Musk... I love it do much that I use it everyday and everywhere and I always get compliments for it, but that is not the best part... The best is that my husband, a cronic odor allergic, that sneezes for every good or bad smell, loves this ONLY sweet smell. I cannot use even scented deodorant or shampoo, but Musk is harmless for his nose and great for mine!

Written by Mrs. Cary on March 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using Jovan Musk when my Mom was using it. I didn't have to pay for it, so I thought it was great.... now after she is gone I still wear it so I can remember her scent and her love. I feel like I get a big hug from her every time I put it on.. I wish you could still get the bath splash, bubble bath and powder.....she would buy it all and we will always have this as a wonderful memory....thanks Mom for pushing me into a wonderful scent that I get compliments on every time I wear it....

Written by cjs62 on March 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Musk is my favorite scent, I wear it all the time, even and the plant I work at and I get alot of compliments, boy you smell good today, and that means who ever said it likes the scent too, I don't go anywhere without it!!!!!

Written by Darla on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jovan Musk...I have loved this fragrance for years. It goes great in any occasion and I always get compliments when I wear it. I did have a problem with one of the bottles being cracked, when my order was delivered, and it leaked all over. However, I notified the company and they immediately offered me a refund. GREAT customer service.

Written by Sue Y. on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Jovan Musk Oil for Women since I was 11 years old and my mom bought me my first bottle for my birthday. I'm now 52, and I have never worn any other perfume. I am always complimented on my scent where ever I go and I have loved this perfume from the first spray. I will always wear this perfume!! I love it!! I'm always asked what perfume I'm wearing. I love that it will never smell on anyone else like it smells on me. It's my signature fragrance!

Written by lisainhobbs on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using the original Jovan Musk since 1972! I will never ever use anything else! I get sooo many complements everywhere I go...........I LOVE IT! Its been 41 years.........:) Thankyou for still making it!!!!!

Written by Nancy on October 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.