Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Explore your passionate and playful sides with Joop! by Joop! This delightful fragrance for men is an exotic blend of spice and florals that find their perfect complement in woods, patchouli and honey. Introduced in 1989, Joop! has a very masculine aroma. Its rich scent is perfect for an evening event, whether you are hitting the hottest clubs in town or heading out for a dinner with someone special. Apply it before you leave the house and enjoy the sense of mystery it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For JOOP!

by Joop!

My husband was so excited to realize that the JOOP I ordered for him was the REAL cologne. JOOP is the only cologne he wears. Our next order will be for me. Keep up the great work.

Written by Paulette on July 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great price you can't go wrong

Written by Eleanor on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing Joop when it first came out in 1989 and have not used anything else. The ladies love it. One thing I like about Joop is how it stays in my dress shirts.

Written by Ronald Que Scott on April 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it, my friend wears it.

Written by Harriet on January 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent on my man!

Written by Anonymous on January 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this!! Bought this as a gift for my husband, I love the way it smells on him.

Written by Raven on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I looove Joop! When my man wears it I just want to touch him. I just have to catch a whiff of it and it draws me to him.

Written by Anonymous on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Purchased for my boyfriend and he really loves it. I have to say it smells great.

Written by Lynn from NJ on January 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Joop HOMME for my husband for Christmas and I was not only blown away by the price for the size but also by how quickly it was shipped. I had no issues which is very surprising for this time of year. Plus, this cologne is probably the best I've ever smelled! I love it!

Written by kay on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent! Very sensual. Always love when the man where this! He knows it too, and uses it to his advantage (wink wink)!! Last for hours, and smells even better several hours in. When he wears it out, other females definitely notice it too.

Written by Kat on December 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.