Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Joop Nightflight by Joop! is the perfect addition to your daily routine. This fragrance for men is the ideal blend of citrus floral notes, which create an energetic and fresh scent. Introduced in 1992, Joop Nightflight allows you to explore your playful side and brings out a quiet confidence that will last throughout the day. Apply it in the morning before you leave the house and take advantage of the energy it brings to all of your activities.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is a very easy on the nose aroma, it's there and not there, which is what I look for in my scent. It becomes somewhat boring to smell yourself at every turn of your head. This cologne gives one the relief of being there for others to notice and appreciate.

Written by Anonymous on February 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nightflight Eau De Toilette is a great fragrance, I get complements all the time. I can't smell it much on me but i get complements as i just walk past people, apparently the smell just hits them and they love it. It's great everywhere and is a great summer tropical smell. Living in a moderately hot climate, I'm able to where it year round!! Girls love it and so do guys, i've been asked by many guys to tell me where i get my fragrance from, too bad for them it's my secret!

Written by Kyle on October 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne. Smells really good! Got lots of compliments.

Written by Anonymous on June 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Good Parfum and Site. Thanks !

Written by Filipe Dapergola on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nightflight is one scent for a guy that likes to feel fresh as if enjoying the ocean side life. Perfect for those summer nights out with friends as it's not to strong but lasts the nights no matter what situation you get into along the way...

Written by David Darcseid on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

nightflight is a brigth shinning fragance,perfect for daytime wear. I receive many compliments while wearing it

Written by Anonymous on November 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A must use fragrance ,great scent ever

Written by tfat on September 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's very nice scent. It is perfect for nighttime in office.

Written by abdul on April 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very good scent. It has a very citrusy scent, comparable to davidoff. It is perfect for the nighttime

Written by S.P. on June 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Intriguing and fresh, this long lost beauty still captivates the senses and envelopes the wearer in a modern and clean masculind scent. Starting with a fresh burst of lemon and bergamot, the scent becomes anchored in a fougere blend of juniper and lavender, drying down to notes of sandalwood and dry amber. this is a great scent to wera day and night in the Spring and Early Summer. I personally have gotten lots of compliments from women, and even some men on the sophistication of this fragrance. If you do well with fougere fragrances (oakmoss, lemon, lavender, green leaves, some woods, etc.), then this is a must have for you.

Written by Dave on May 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.