Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Explore your feminine side with Jivago 24K by Jivago. This womanly blend of luxurious florals is extremely romantic. Introduced in 1995, it adds a touch of luxury to your evening that will make even the simplest date seem exciting. Spritz Jivago 24K behind your ears and enjoy the romantic energy it brings to your every encounter.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Jivago 24 kt is the only fragrance I wear. Whether to work, dinner or wedding it is perfect! I receive compliments by men and women. The best part is, it is not common. It is not advertised on commercials, billboards, etc. Therefore, you don't smell yourself coming & going.

Written by Bethann on July 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I already have a bottle of Jivago 24K that I bought a few years ago, however I was using it sparingly because it is pretty spendy. I was beyond happy when I saw that frangrance. net carried it at a fraction of the cost. When it arrived I couldn't believe that it was the exact same perfume and the price was less than half of what I paid for it in the past. Thank you.

Written by Jivago 24K rocks on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have never had so many MEN compliment me on this perfume!!! My absolute favorite and for some reason I can't find it anywhere else but here!!!! LOVE IT!!!

Written by Maggie on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best Perfume for any woman out there! As a man, I can tell when a woman walks into a room wearing 'only' this one. It has such a distinctive, beautiful smell. Never 'overpowering' , 'not too flower-y at all;' and very 'classy' and 'alluring!' Men.., if you want to impress your girlfriends, wives, mothers, any women that you care about..; buy them this one; Jivago 24K ! They will love you for it.

Written by Miguelito on October 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved this perfume for years but it was always so expensive to buy. It always brings me alot of compliments because of all the different unusual scents it has in it. I absolutely love it! Powdery and light but not to floral and a little woodsy mysterious. Definitely very elegant.

Written by Jennifer on September 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite the smell is intense, and lasts for hours. I feel sexy when I wear it..

Written by Vickie on July 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am truly eased with my purchase.

Written by bridg8_coleman on May 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my mother in law as well as my own mom, for Valentines day. I first smelled Jivago 24kt closer to when it 1st was introduced in the mid 90's. It is a scent that will capture attention when you walk in a room, in a good way. Beautiful smell, gorgeous bottle.

Written by AshleysMom on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BEST SMELLING FRAGRANCE

Written by KATERINA on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jivago is the one I reach for to make me feel special...it's always a hit...found it by chance in Vegas and will always have on hand

Written by Mkay Michigan on December 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.