Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If you're looking for a bright floral and citrus scent for daytime, Jessica McClintock perfume by Jessica McClintock is your fragrance. A pretty but sophisticated scent, it never overpowers. Sunny notes of basil and lemon, embellished with gorgeous white rose and white jasmine scents, make you feel as if you're wearing your favorite white summer dress every day. This delightfully fresh, appealing fragrance was introduced in 1987, and is a distinctively feminine choice for garden parties, lunch dates or the office.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My order came on time and was exactly as expected. Thank you!

Written by Anonymous on November 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchase the Jessica McClintock body lotion for my Mother. She has worn it for years and always smells great. People stop her all the time and ask what she is wearing.

Written by Connie on October 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved this fragrance before, and fell in love all over again. Thank you for simple order and processing. and prompt delivery. You guys are great!

Written by Donna on September 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Jessica McClintock cologne for years. It is light and never overpowering. Not a week goes by that someone doesn't ask what I am wearing or say "you smell good". (More men than women). I truly love it!

Written by Carol C on September 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jessica McClintock is one of my favorites for spring/summer!

Written by Anonymous on August 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Jessica McClock gor 13 years...I never wear another fragrance because its perfect for every occasion. I receive wonderful compliments regularly from ladies and gentlemen. I have had gentlemen track me down to ask what is my fragrance so they may buy it for their special someone...thank you Roger for choosing my forever fragrance.......you will not be disappointed

Written by Jan Grenfell on August 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jessica Mc Clintock by Jessica McClintock Love this scent. Wonderful and fresh, just makes me feel like I am at my best. I like getting compliments on my perfume. My favorite!!!

Written by Maggie's Mom on August 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I chose "Jessica McClintock" because I was hiking one day and kept smelling a lovely flower. I asked someone, |"what is that wonderful flower?" The reply was "Jessica McClintock." I've been wearing that ever since.

Written by Joann on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn the Jessica McClintock regular scent for a long time, and like everyone says, compliments galore!! I just love it. Some scents are so heavy, one can get a headache . . never this one . . perfect for any occasion!!

Written by Madeline, Pittsburgh, PA on July 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

it is very hard to find after bath powder, let alone in a fragrance you love. This is both in one,

Written by Terry on July 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.