Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Women of all ages enjoy the spicy scent of Jean Paul Gaultier from Jean Paul Gaultier. This casual women's fragrance was introduced in 1993 and features an exquisite blend of wood, vanilla, and fresh, spicy amber. The alluring scent lasts for hours, making it suitable for busy women who don't have time to reapply the perfume multiple times throughout the day. Spritz this heavenly scent on your wrists or neck and bask all day in its fragrant oriental scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

been using this scent for years. receive compliments on it all the time. i prefer the regular scent in the tester bottles. prices are so much better than department stores.

Written by maryann kelly on May 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing this since 1997. First perfume a man I loved bought for me & I was pleasantly surprised! Loved it from the first time I smelled it on me & it's been my signature scent since then. So happy to find it so affordable here. I noted it as an oriental scent, but it is also very much a floral on me. Sophisticated & a head turner for 17 years now.

Written by Mzfriend on April 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If you are in the market to get attention, then Classique is the perfume to wear. This is an attention grabber.

Written by MAL on November 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance - it is my signature fragrance. It is not strong and does not 'greet' people before you get to them. LOVE IT - and this is such a good price on it.

Written by Linda on October 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

absolutely love this smell!

Written by Holly B on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this fragrance for years...very expensive at department stores but always able to find it less expensive on line. I have tried other fragrances but they do not smell or last as long as John Paul Gaultier.

Written by Jeanine on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent scent, I recommend using the same .... fragrance very good and the best price ta ... Delivery was super fast here in Brazil .. I recommend everyone who wants to buy

Written by Anonymous on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the scent. Recommend it to anyone

Written by Marie on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love, love it. Got it as a gift a few years ago and have been hooked ever since.

Written by Terri G on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jean Paul Gaultier Classique is the most beautiful fragrance I have ever worn. From the first time I inhaled it, I was in love. The scent is woodsy, spicy, vanilla-y, but subtle...made for a woman who knows who she is and likes it. And, on top of that, it only takes a very small amount and that small amount lingers for hours. I have found that just using the lotion is enough of a fragrance for every day without being overpowerful.

Written by M.D. Rice on February 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.