Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Jean Paul Gaultier by Jean Paul Gaultier is a rich fragrance for men. This lovely cologne combines warm fresh mint, lavender, orange blossom and woods for a manly and warm scent that is ideal for casual use. Introduced in 1995, Jean Paul Gaultier is the perfect way to add style to your everyday activities. Apply it to your skin before you leave your home and enjoy the sense of sophistication it brings to your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My Swedish husband was wearing this cologne when I met him and I just went gaga over it! It is now our 4th anniversary and he was out of it and wanted him to have some for our night out. This fragrance is perfect for any time and that makes it very versatile. The combination of notes in this sent make it irresistible. It's going to be the perfect little gift to go with the perfect little French restaurant we are going to dine at!

Written by Michelle in Austin, Texas on June 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My husbands (and my) favorite fragrance!!! His clients love it too. So many compliments and requests for the name so they can buy for there husband. Love, love, love it.

Written by cat on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I'm not sure why I'm writing a review on Le Male, this juice is a legend in the fragrance community. If you've been living under a rock and never smelled Le Male here's what you need to know. The opening is harsh similar to bug spray...after that no women can resist you. The dry down is unmatched in designer houses. It projects all day and the next day, so easy on the trigger. Extremely popular so A LOT of people wear this; unfortunately you won't win an award for originality with this but excellent blend nevertheless.

Written by Bigbeardbusiness on June 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have never been complimented more than when wearing this fragrance. I'm talking women of all ages and ethnicity. I love it! My number one fragrance.

Written by Rod on May 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wow, this cologne is awesome!!! First tried it about 3 years ago and have been absolutely faithful purchasing it everytime. I still have 1/2 bottle left and just purchased another one. I don't want to run out! Perfect for any event and the ladies love it...

Written by Wilson on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Too sweet smelling for my preferance.

Written by JPB on February 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Been using this fragrance for years and will not change. Ladies at my bank asked for the name as they wanted to get their husbands some of this fragrance.

Written by Lifters on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent spicy fragrance , smells just like vanilla cake ! Very sweet but masculine and it lasts at least 10+ hours

Written by Tim on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jean Paul Gaultier - Le Male I have been using this fragerence since it came out in the 90's, It last all day and the comments i get from women are unbelievable... There is one paticular woman tht I know that comes up to me on a very regular basis and asks to smell me HA!!! she lays her face on my neck as holds me and just smells me for about 30 seconds evry time... my buddys just laugh. I also have the girls in the office make comments all the time and some guys too. I highly recomend this to anyone. This is the best cologne I have ever used by far!!!

Written by Ken - Calif. on January 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was taken by surprise how nice this smells. I love the mint note that brings out the best in it.

Written by R.L.Woods on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.