Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Celebrate the special moments of your life with the romantic fragrance of Jean Patou perfume by Jean Patou. Introduced in 1972, this elegant and romantic scent has been enjoyed by generations of women. This complex blend of flowers, with the floral notes blending carefully with a musk base, creates an aroma that leaves a beautiful long-lasting impression behind. The moderately strong scent changes subtly as it dries down to one more reminiscent of fresh-cut flowers rather than flowers in bloom.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have worn this fragrance for at least 30 years and it is the only one that I wear. It makes me smile when I hear people say " I know she is here but I cannot see her right now. I can smell her perfume." It is subtle and lasts a long time. I have tried others and they do not compare so I am a long time believer in a signature scent.

Written by Anonymous on June 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wow!! I been wearing 1000 since it first came out. I HAVE NO DESIRE TO WEAR ANYTHING ELSE. I love it,simply love it. :-)

Written by mdleach on December 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely love Jean Patou 1000 Eau de Perfum. I get a lot of comments, like what is the name of the perfume you are wearing today? As I never leave the house without wearing perfume, and simply adore Jean Patou Joy, I thought I give J. Patou's 1000 a try. Voila, another winner that I can highly recommend for all age groups that like an elegant sophisticated scent.

Written by Elizabeth Williams on April 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

1000 just adore it. As, it's name-1000 romantic Arabian nights, 1000 lush tropical Bali gardens.

Written by Anonymous on February 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing 1000 for many years and it always lifts my spirits. It is so sophisticated and elegant and I have never found any scent that I would consider wearing. In this age of celebrity scents and designer fragrances there is nothing out there that can touch it. It is the best!

Written by Carrye on January 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Imagine the most beautiful scenes you have ever seen: oceans, mountains, stars and then put them all in a bottle and you would have captured the essence of perfection that is the scent of Jean Patou 1000. Absolute perfection. Thank you to FragranceNet for offering this wonderful perfume. Please keep offering Jean Patou 1000 !!!!!! There is none better than Patou 1000. Compliments always follow the wearing of Patou 1000 !!!

Written by Anonymous on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Jean Patou 1000, since it came out in the "70", I will wear no other. They do not smell right on me...Please where can I find the small green bottle I like it for travel.....

Written by Anonymous on August 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jean Patou 1000 is just my favorite. I WISH I COULD ORDER IT FROM YOU.

Written by FRUSTRATED on April 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Joy 1000 I have no words to discribe it except One of the Best in the world it makes me very sad to think its gone

Written by Johnathan Loezer on October 13, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really liked the article, and the very cool blog

Written by rtyecript on August 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.