Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Jako cologne for men by Karl Lagerfeld has a smooth scent that is sure to intrigue. This 1997 scent features rich, aromatic notes of patchouli and sandalwood that make it distinct. The casual scent has woodsy undertones that you'll love and that make it perfect for work or for when you are going to be spending time out with friends or family members. The mature scent is moderate, so it doesn't overwhelm.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It's sweet and sound....be carefull wearing it at night though!!!! It will sure throw a woman off.

Written by warren on December 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent...It drives me nuts, my boyfriend wears it and it is just subtle enough when he walks by it will turn your head. I wish I could wear it just to be able to smell it all day! This scent is for a mature man!

Written by Anonymous on September 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is one of the best colognes i have ever smelled i purchase them to stock up on it so i never run out it can be worn just as an everday scent it is a refreshing clean scent

Written by henry on June 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

JAKO - I am consistantly complimented and asked what is the name of my cologne,by different people,some I don't know, and by their tone and expression I can tell it is real, not just a scam. Great for casual evening or taking matters a little further, if your lucky.

Written by Anonymous on December 11, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love Jako, I've been wearing for almost nine years now and it is my favorite. I love the fact that women ask me what I am wearing all of the time. I also love the fact that not many other men know about it.

Written by Phillip The So Fine on April 09, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A WONDERFUL SMELL, I USE IT AS A ROOM SPRAY. IT WONDERFULLY MASKSD ODORS AROUND THE HOME. Take it from me, and old spinster seamstress from back in the days....if it don't steam it won't press, but this scent is mighty fine on my linens.

Written by Mary SOILEX on July 24, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Jako on my husband. Women ask me what is he wearing and I tell them it is a secret. Mine. I don't want their husbands smelling like mine. I find the scent romantic. Of course my friend that don't live near us I tell because it is a wonderful product and all men don't smell the same. :)

Written by Pastor's wife on June 26, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jako is one of the most desireable fragrances for men I've had the pleasure of encountering in years. It makes my head turn to catch even the sightest smell of it when someone walks by wearing it. I am so glad I found it for my husband. It lights a spark everytime he puts it on.

Written by revs wife on May 25, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.