Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Jaipur Saphir by Boucheron is a beautiful mix of rare fruit and flower scents, with notes of sandalwood and vanilla. This gentle fragrance for women is perfect for casual use, whether you are grocery shopping or hitting the park for a picnic. Introduced in 1999, Jaipur Saphir can add a touch of exotic excitement to any activity, providing you with a sense of mystery and drama. The rich scent will last throughout the day, so you can take advantage of the energy it inspires.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Please bring back Saphir...I LOVED it and had I known it was going to be discontinued I like others would have bought a case of it to wear forever...wore it for years and it became my signature scent.. always heard Princess Diana wore it as well...fit for a Queen..It's never too late to bring it back.....

Written by Peg on July 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am lost without Jaipur Saphir. It made me feel like a queen. The very name Jaipur brings the pink palace into focus. Please, Please, bring back the only scent for every woman.

Written by Shanti on July 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best scent I have ever found other than Evere by Erno Lazlo please do not take this off the market it is so hard to find a unique great product.

Written by Debbie on June 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pls bring back this fragrance! It was MY thing This one is not replacable, take out another fragrance but bring back Jaipur Saphir pls!

Written by Deborah on December 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

IT TAKES SO MUCH FOR A MANUFACTURER TO FIND A WINNING PERFUME. IT TAKES SO MUCH ADVERTISING TO GET IT GOING AND NOW THAT BOUCHERON HAS FOUND A WINNER....WHY DID THEY TAKE IT OFF THE MARKET??? WHEREVER I WENT PEOPLE WOULD STOP ME AND ASK WHAT PERFUME I WAS WEARING... PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THEY DECIDE TO PUT JAPUIR SAPHIR BACK INTO THE MARKET AGAIN.... IT WAS A WINNER.... I

Written by EILEEN on November 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love and miss this perfume, I hope you bring it back!!

Written by psg on November 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am literally hunting this perfume anywhere, at whatever the cost! I have bought 2 bottles together at one time in the past just so that I have another. They are now both finished. This is my favourite perfume of all time and I am so disappointed to hear it is discontinued. Please bring it back. It made me feel special, confident when I wore it.

Written by Lorrie from the UK on November 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

PLEASE.......bring back this wonderful scent. Jaipur Saphir is the BEST in fragrances. I still have my empty bottle displayed on my dresser top. It in itself is lovely to look at.

Written by Shirley on November 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please bring this fragrance back. I love it.

Written by Connie on November 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was devastated when you discontinued my favorite cologne in my entire life.. I have had so many compliments while wearing it and Im so excited that you're bringing it back, hopefully, soon, I purchased the first bottle in Paris and absolutely loved it immediately, Please let me know as soon as it is available. I'm so very pleased you're bringing it back. Thank you so much...

Written by J. Barrett on November 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.