Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Embrace your feminine side with J'Adore by Christian Dior. This beautiful blend of floral orchids, violets, roses and blackberry musk creates a sensual aroma that will bring excitement to your everyday activities. Introduced in 2000, this fragrance for women is the perfect addition to your daytime routine. Spray it into the creases of your arms before you leave to conduct an important meeting at work and enjoy a luscious scent that will last throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance, its my signature fragrance. Whenever I walk out a room, people can always tell when I was there by the scent. I get compliments EVERY time I wear it.

Written by Sweet Neet on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance and was wearing it before it became a designer fragrance. In the 80's I bought it from Targets for $5. Then in the late 90's it disappeared and returned in 2000 under designer Christian Dior for a much higher price. I still wear it because I love it.

Written by Cheryl on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

J'Adore is a beautiful light floral fragrance, very feminine with a light silage that gently follows the wearer. As it is a light fragrance care must be taken to not overwhelm with the scent - if you want a bold floral then J'Adore is not for you. However its lightness shouldn't be underestimated: I find the wearer's nose adjusts to it easily and care must be taken to not overdo with the scent. Its gentle violet, rose & orchid notes are perfect for an environment where you want to make a subtle fragrance statement, such as at the office, public meetings or church.

Written by Âme Cru on April 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

From what I smelled the perfume was okay didn't last long though which was sad. To each it's own. I want a perfume that is going to last for more than 2 hours.

Written by Momo on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent, the only complaint I have is the scent doesn't seem to last very long. Maybe it's just my me, but even when I sniff my wrist, the scent seem to be barely detectable.

Written by lilflower on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful scent! Only issue I have is with the very slow delivery and inability to track the package. The purchase itself is great.

Written by Anonymous on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very happy with the service. My package arrived on time at no cost. My favorite fragrance, Jadore is exactly what I would pay at least 20% more for in a department store. Thank you for your dedication to your customers.

Written by Anonymous on October 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jadore has a wonderful, delicate ,sensual scent. I have gotten many comments about the fragrance. If you purchase this you won't be disappointed.

Written by jen on October 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is very sweet and can be worn for every occasion. Very feminine and flowery. Of you like this kind of signature and it reacts well with your skin, it definitely should be on your collection.

Written by Ra on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is SO classy and mature and fresh yet it's different from most perfumes that I have smell before. The aroma it's unique, I wasn't sure about purchasing this fragrance but after I smell the perfume from a magazine folding page, I made up my mind and I'm SO glad I got it from this site. :-) Great service.

Written by Jazzy on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.