Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Add a touch of nature to your day with Jacomo de Jacomo by Jacomo. This warm and refreshing cologne for men is the perfect mix of crisp greens, sandalwood and patchouli. Introduced in 1980, Jacomo de Jacomo is the ideal way to add style to a casual outing. Apply it to your skin before you leave the house for a day of running errands or an informal gathering with friends, and enjoy the quiet sophistication it brings.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband has worn Jacomo De Jacomo for about 25 years, and he still gets compliments on a regular basis. I absolutely love the scent!

Written by Becky on July 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jacomo is a cologne which I haven't worn in years. It is a fragrant reminder of good times, not just of memories but of the moments yet to come.

Written by Derek on May 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jacamo de Jacamo is the first cologne that I had bought as a young man back in 1981 and I have recieved more compliments throughout the years up to his day. I will continue o se this cologne as long as I can find it.

Written by Wren Massey on March 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

excellent buy, great fragrance for daily wear.

Written by Angel on August 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered this fragrance for my husband in the early 90's and have loved it on him since this time. He uses it for Special occcasions. Love it, love it, love it.

Written by Wife, 41+ on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

There is a hard-core of people who use JdJ, and are totally addicted to it! I belong there. Discovered it in 1985, was hooked and have never looked back. Once, I bought the last 4 bottles at Antananarivo Airport, Madagascar in 1990. When it disappeared from the shelves, I was upset, but I had enough to keep going for about 3 years. It will remain my favourite until I die - I have just asked my son to get me five more bottles for Christmas. Amazing stuff. I check out what's written about other EDTs, but JdJ in my opinion beats them all... just look at when people got on to it - 1981, 1983, 1986, 1992, and still in love with it in 2011!

Written by TO in Accra, Ghana on July 28, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Rediscovered JACOMO I wore this when i first got married 35 yrs ago. When i wear this scent my wife tells me i'm still Sexy after all these years.

Written by rick on May 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

SINCE I FIRST WORE JACOMO IN THE EARLY 80'S I ALWAYS KEEP SOME ON HAND , IT IS ALITTLE HARD TO FIND AT TIMES, BUT THE FRAGRANE IS WORTH IT--SCOYY M.

Written by Anonymous on November 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been a favorite cologne of mine since I first purchased it in 1981 and I have'nt been able to find it for a long time. I am very pleased to finally locate it. I will soon be recieving plenty of compliments like I always did years ago! Thank you for having it available!

Written by Wren M. on October 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought my first Jacomo de Jacamo on my honeymoon in 1981. I wear this fragrance on SPECIAL occsions...

Written by Joe P....... on July 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.