Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Add elegance to any environment. Shimmering swirls of gold are spun into rich hues, creating a delicate web of color inside a blown glass globe. This is achieved with an exclusive process of painting with wax. Candle comes in satin-covered gift box.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I live in Australia and have now purchased ALL of the fragrances .I LOVE them all and highly recommend these. They would make a wonderful gift, in their fabulous box as they not only smell wonderfully but look fantastic.

Written by Rhonda on October 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received the ivory candle globe candle in mysterious......beautiful presentation and beautiful fragrance.

Written by mary sabonjohn naples fl on August 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just love these candles

Written by Anonymous on June 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought the Ivory Candle Globe with the myseria scent FOR ME. What a wonderful smell and it scents my TV room without burning it. I two of the Mahogany and one Amethyst for my daughter (who is REALLY into candles) for her birthday and Christmas. I found in my cupboards two stemmed candle holders for the Mahogany candles. The box is something you would keep treasures in after you burn the candle. Very happy with my purchases.

Written by Brenda, Largo FL on May 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was totally surprised at the beautiful packaging and size of the candle they are really pretty and fragrant.

Written by Anonymous on May 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love these candles. Beautiful aroma. Very fragrant. Was elated when I saw them on this site. I received one as a gift about 2 years ago and didn't know where to get them.

Written by J.C. on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love these candles. I was given one as a gift over a year ago and didn't know where to get them. I was happy to find them on this site! I ordered 2. My husband loves these. They are very fragrant. Awesome!

Written by J.C on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was so impressed with my order that I have ordered two more, they are beautiful!

Written by Rhonda Clark on February 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love these candles. They are so pretty and smell so nice and come beautifully packaged. They make a lovely gift for anyone.

Written by Nancegr on October 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've never met anyone who doesn't like a candle but this is something a bit special, a lovely glass container in a beautiful black/satin lined box. Added to all is a scent so lovely it spoils you for anything else. A perfect gift and to everyone who's had one from me, a very welcome one.

Written by Tammy on October 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.