Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Inspire by Ellen Tracy is a perfume that brings you the scent of a fresh, green bouquet mixed with a slight hint of lemon. Since its introduction in 2001, Inspire has been providing women with a fragrance that works well throughout the day. Its clean scent is just subtle enough to wear at the office, but it has enough spice to turn heads at your next luncheon with a favorite group of friends. Inspire is the perfect perfume to give you the confidence you need to get through your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This perfume has a clean flowery scent that is strong but not overpowering. It will be great for evenings out or romantic evenings at home. Not good for the office because it is not subtle. This is really light as it settles so could wear for daytime events if outdoors too. Very feminine scent that should stay on you all day.

Written by CreativeDawn on March 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very pleaed with every order that I've purchased from FragranceNet! If you are thinking about it, just go ahead and order! It arrives in a few days and it is so much cheaper than any other place! I love it!!!

Written by Myra Robinson Payne on August 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Is this the same Inspire that avon use to carry? That was awesome.

Written by luv2dohair on December 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had this fragrance given to me as a gift many years ago took me awhile to find it . I love this fragrance

Written by Anonymous on April 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received Inspire by Ellen Tracy as a gift and i loved it! Its the perfect gift for that special someone or someone you want to show your appreciation for. Its wonderful and you can where it anywhere at anytime because its so subtle.

Written by yvette on December 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this for my wife-she loves it and it drives me crazy!! Great product!!

Written by TR on May 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really love Inspire. The only problem it doesn't last very long. It smells like a summer day, sweet (not overpowering)and fresh. Great bottle too.

Written by OhioStateKat on January 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this perfume in a gift set with the lotion from my sister as a wedding present....and I gotta tell u it is soooo amazing...Its such a soft scent and is good for younger people who are just sick of strong and overpowering perfumes...Love it for any occasion...I have to tell u it is my favorite perfume of all times....And it is especially soft enough to put on before bed....this way u don't choke the person sleeping next to u like those other perfumes.

Written by TrulyInspired on January 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i bought the "inspire" body lotion last year and fell in love. it is such a great scent. the perfume is equally wonderful, it is perfect for anyone, anytime of day or night. it is a romantic scent but can be worn for work although it may not last all day because it is subtle.

Written by norma on November 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Began buying for a daughter-in-law. Liked so much I added to my wardrobe of fragrances...

Written by Margaret on October 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.