Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 1994, Insense Ultramarine by Givenchy is a daytime fragrance for men. The woodsy, watery tones are perfect for going from the office straight into the boardroom or your next luncheon. It is a clean, crisp masculine scent that gives off an air of sophistication and confidence. Spray the cologne on your pulse points right after your morning shower and it will last all day, even through your afternoon workout. The fragrance will turn heads without being overpowering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I really like this scent.

Written by happyG on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'd been wearing this parfume since 1995 and loving it! Not only because I receive compliments how good it smells all the time but it makes me feel good, fresh, happy, relaxed.... I highly recommend anyone. It's not easy to find it at the parfumery or duty free shops any longer so I was delighted to spot it on your website, thank you!

Written by tonytonefromleics on July 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is refreshing, my son in law has been wearing it for years. I gave him a bottle for christmas a couple years ago, and i've just gotten another bottle for his birthday. Insense ultarmarine is the only scent he uses.

Written by Ruth on March 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

There is no easy way to describe this product it just smells nice. I was in a Sam's Club and wearing this scent. A woman found me by following the scent just to ask me what it was? She liked it so much she said she was going to buy it for her husband. Need I say more?

Written by Buying It Again on October 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Insense' Ultramarine is a unique fragrance that can be used by men as well as women. Ladies who enjoy a crisp clean sporty scent for daytime wear will love it. Even after a good work out, you smell fresh. Great product.

Written by Johanne on December 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Receive compliments all the time, from both men and women when I wear Insense Ultramarine from Givenchy. I have been wearing it now for about 6 years. It's been described as gentle, pleasing, luring, elegant, romantic, and not overbearing. Can be worn at all times.

Written by RJ on July 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very subtle men's fragrance, though its soft, it smells masculine and it last so long. Get lots of compliment from both women/men. Insense Ultramarine, is a great scent that can be worn at the office, where it would not offend anyone and great to wear for a special occasion, and with someone special for a romantic dinner. Happy it is here at an affordable price

Written by JR on March 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Insense Ultramarine has a unique scent,its elegant , and casual, at the same time. its a must for guys who really want to impress their ladies!!!I am a fragrance lover , but this one i am crazy about.

Written by Nathalie on February 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

INSENSE ULTRAMARINE This is a very clean scent. Reminds me of walking along the beach.

Written by Rudy on February 09, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Insense Ultramarine is a fregrance that I use to use years ago and now I found it again.I'm sooo happy!It's so nice&fresh&clean,I can use it anytime,anywhere and even combine it with other fregrances!I just love it!

Written by Anonymous on April 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.