Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Incognito by Dana is a stunning perfume that features a floral scent mixed with a tinge of exotic fruits. These scents combine with base notes of musk and vanilla to make this a fantastic choice for the casual woman. Since its introduction in 1992, Incognito has provided women with a fragrance that is appropriate for a number of occasions. From a fun luncheon with friends to a day lounging around your home, Incognito is just the scent for you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This perfume I find subtle for more older women. It doesn't have that flowery scent that most popular type of fragrance designer have. This perfume just wasn't "it" for me.

Written by Rocky on June 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this Incoginito i have been wearing this for years the only place that i could buy it was cowtown now they dont have it please but it back in the stores

Written by EJ on May 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this for over 20 years-simply love it-it goes very well with chemistry as well wearing it for all occassions! I am glad to find it here as it was hard to find and simply the store I have been purchasing from just stop carrying it. So glad to find you and carry my favorite perfume! And pay a lot less-wish I had found you sooner!

Written by oliviaswarden on May 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Incognito for many years. I am always complimented on the fragrance and love to wear it every day and for every occasion.

Written by Maria on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Incognito - I love it!

Written by Jane G on March 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance incognito smells good on me ..lol I like that it smells like a musk smell to me. I wear it when I want to feel like a stallion but a female stallion..lol... the best fragnance for the best time....

Written by Taz on March 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Incognito is by far the best fragrance for me; when wearing it, I always get compliments. Please offer A larger, size.

Written by Lynn B. on December 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have been using Incognito for years. Always get compliments on it. Definitely should come in a larger size. Have tried other perfumes but always come back to this one. Love it!

Written by Joanne on November 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have worn this perfume for years. Love it!

Written by Amy on October 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love incognito and have been wearing it for over 20 years. Why can't we buy incognito in larger size bottles, when are you going to make larger bottles. Plus when are you going to start making the shower jell. Some one gave me a gift basket with the incognito perfume, bath powder, lotion and bath powder. I've fell in love with your product and was buying it everytime I saw it out in the stores and for years now I haven't been able to find it in any stores. Would you please start putting all the incognito products back in the stores. Now the only place I can get the perfume or cologne is on line. Please put it back in the stores before Christmas gets here . The gift baskets made wonderful gifts for my daughters and friends. Thanks Tri

Written by Trish Cooke on October 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.