Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since its introduction in 1993, the sweet scent of Il Bacio by Borghese has captivated women with its mix of peaches, pears and plums combined with low notes of amber, musk and cedarwood. This beautiful scent will complement your favorite daytime attire. Il Bacio is just what you need for a day at the office or an afternoon out and about with friends. After one quick spray, you'll be turning heads and making waves all day long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have used il bacio for about 18 yrs. This is the only fragrance that smells great on me! Other perfumes I have tried do not smell the same on me as they do on other people. I have gotten many compliments on this fragrance almost every time I wear it! I wouldn't use any other fragrance!

Written by AMA on May 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Il Baccio is one of my favorites! The smell of it is alluring. This frangrance gets noticed and is very enticing.

Written by Josie on January 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume, I can always smell it on myself which is rare for many of the perfumes that I buy. I wore it to work today and already received two compliments. One Lady actually got out of the elevator to ask me what perfume did I have on! It is a keeper.

Written by Joann on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love bacio. Its a nice woodsy Suttle smelling her parfume.. I went to the dentist the other day, and ask the girls what they're wearing they smell so good. They says not really anything. I came home, and as I was taking off my clothes I realize it was me who smellrd so good...Of course I had bacio on. I'd recommend this for middle age on up not for teenagers. I love the way this fragrance smells, & I might add, the men like it too.

Written by LaWana Gordon on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used il Bacio for about 15 years and it is so expensive at dept. stores that I don't purchase it often. . I wait for it to be given as a gift! I found the price at FragranceNet to be very reasonable, shipped in a timely manner and I'm very happy with the product. I was nearly out and already starting to my children that I wanted it for Christmas!

Written by Jane Edgeworth on September 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm very unhappy! the perfume smelled nothing like the original Il Bacio, it smelled like alcohol, so i returned it. I asked to deliver another one. I hope the next one will smell like the original Il bacio. not happy.

Written by Lorena on September 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE THIS FRAGERANCE! Have been on the search for this paticuliar one for quite some time now. I'm So HAPPY to have it back in my life. <3 ;)

Written by Sally on July 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

just received my order of Il Bacio love it.

Written by Anonymous on July 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Il Bacio has been a favorite of mine for years, I wear it daily, so many ask What perfume am I wearing ? I love it, and recommend . Very light yet rich in fragrance.

Written by Vicki on July 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is soft but alluring. Puerile always compliment me on my perfume and ask what I am wearing. I like wearing a perfume they are not familiar with!!

Written by Treina on May 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.