Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Spritz your neck, wrists and hair with Ici by Coty any time that you need a quick pick-me-up. Introduced in 1995, this casual women's scent will keep you feeling alert and revitalized thanks to a custom blend of exotic florals and crisp, citrusy notes. The flowery scent is fun and feminine, making it an ideal choice for women of all ages who prefer a subtle hint of fresh fragrance to an overpowering cloud of perfume.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For ICI

by Coty

This is one perfume that I cannot stop spraying! It smells like white chocolate with amber and musk. I have been on a hunt to find a good white chocolate perfume, and here it is. OF COURSE this beloved fragrance is discontinued, just like everything else we love, they take it away lol. Anyway try this scent if you want to smell like mature white chocolate.

Written by Ashley S on June 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent, It doesn't smell the same on everybody, That's why I like it. Its like a scent of your own. I have been using it for years.

Written by Maebegirl on May 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent, It doesn't smell the same on everybody, That's why I like it. Its like a scent of your own. I have been using it for years.

Written by Maebegirl on May 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Ici by Coty! I have worn it for years and hope I can continue for years to come! I am amazed how many compliments I get when I am out. People I don't know will tell me how much they like my fragrance! Thank you for keeping Ici in stock! I love it!

Written by Linda on April 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am 42 years old. I have used ici since my late 20's. I have tried every perfume you can imagine but I only got complimented whenever I used ici. "Oh my stars I could not believe this perfume was discontinued." I'm so happy to know that I'm still able to order it online.

Written by Tigress on April 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ok I bought this on a nostalgic kick because I wore it in high school back in 1999-2003. I loved this perfume scent so much but I've noticed that it doesn't stay on me as long as it did when I was a teen. Or maybe its because now I where stronger fragrances and Ici is a light almost vanilla scent. It still smells amazing and would recommend Ici for anyone looking for a perfume gift for a teen girl or young lady in her 20's. But that's just my opinion :) Enjoy!

Written by Cortney Blue on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is what my family calls "MY FRAGRANCE"! I do have and enjoy others, however "ICI" works with my body chemistry in a way that draws men & women from a distance!! I HATE the fact that the stores that supposedly carry the fragrance, no longer do!!!! Why is this? At any rate, I am extremely GRATEFUL that I can buy a small bottle here! Thank you very much!!!!

Written by Shawn H. on October 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

loved it years ago and glad i found it again

Written by Anonymous on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this cologne for more than 15 years now and I LOVE it! Nothing else compares to it -- NOTHING!! I am stunned by all the compliments I get. EVERYONE wants to know what it is. THE SADDEST thing of all is telling them that they must try and find it ONLINE since I can't locate it in any stores. I always purchase 3 bottles minimum when I do find it online. The men go nuts for the fragrance!! The funniest thing is not knowing how to pronounce it correctly. In French, "ici" translates to "here" in English. Most people therefore prounounce it ICY, but with the French pronunciation it is iCY (a short "i"). I have a BA in English with a minor in French and still am uncertain -- wish I could KNOW for sure. It is absolutely the best-ever fragrance and I agree they should stock it in stores again!!!

Written by Honeybear2u on July 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used ici ever since it was introduced and just love it. I sure hope they continue providing this product. written by Bev

Written by Anonymous on March 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.