Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
For women who want to make a bold impression, Hugo Deep Red is the perfect perfume. This rich, complex scent is by Hugo Boss, a leader in the fragrance industry. Introduced in 2001, it has green, sensuous elements combined with notes of citrus, woods and spices into a mature combination that gives it a spicy, oriental character. Hugo Deep Red works just as well for casual get-togethers as it does for a night out on the town.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just love Hugo Deep Red it stays with you and gets you noticed in a good way. And it's nice to know I can get it on line its hard to find in stores anymore and its a great price.

Written by Alice on March 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've always loved Hugo for men so I decided to try this Hugo Red scent for women, and I love it and have already gotten several compliments on it the first couple of times I['veworn it. And so I will be adding it to my list of favorite scents. Very sensual and sexy! Love the variety of difficult to find scents and your prices on your website ! Thanks

Written by Barrbara on February 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. When I came across it here, I was ecstatic be side many people didn't know Hugo Boss made this (they thought I was talking about Red Door). Now I'm able to purchase my all time favorite again!

Written by Chanda on September 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume gets me compliments whenever I wear it. I first bought it more than 10 years ago and since then, it has been my signature scent. It really mixes well whith certain Victoria's Secret's body lotions: luscious kisses for exemple. I give it a 10!

Written by Mediva on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG i love this perfume , i bought it cause i reed all the review so i took a chance and im so happy i did cause i love it this will be one of my top 5 favorite perfumes !!!

Written by marie79 on August 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hugo Boss is a nice fragrance, the only side part it doesn't last long but over all it a great

Written by zeee on July 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love Hugo Boss Deep Red , dont like lady perfum this is perfekt

Written by carina on June 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Hugo Boss Deep Red, I have worn this fragrance for 10 years and I still love the way it smells and it never gets old!!!! Go ahead and get it...you won't be dissapointed!

Written by BrendaG on May 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I recommended hugo deep red is excellent aroma and excellent price I like to buy in this web fragancenet because all the time have excellent price and promo and coupons.......

Written by lis bar on April 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favourite

Written by Anonymous on April 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.