Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Hugo by Hugo Boss will give a feeling of freshness to your day. Since its introduction in 1995, this cologne has impressed both the men who use it and the women around them. Perfect for everyday use, this fragrance combines woods and fresh citrus with spicy leaves to create a subtle scent that leaves a lasting impression. Hugo is the perfect daytime cologne and will give you confidence whether you're meeting with your boss or simply out for a walk at the park.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased the fragrance for my husband. It is his favorite fragrance. He wears it daily. Great product....

Written by MimiB on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Hugo for nearly six years now and since my divorce every woman I have dated has been unbelievably attracted to the smell. It's a citrusy/woodsy smell that is not overpowering and does not smell like alcohol or other irritants that sensitive nosed people can't stand. This cologne is a winner and I hope that Hugo never stops making it because I am hopeful to use this, and only this, for my entire life. Ladies, if you don't like your mans cologne, check this one out. And guys, if you are looking for a cologne that virtually every woman will love, look no further than Hugo.

Written by Zipster257 on May 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hugo by Hugo Boss is a very clean scent. wore it many years ago and just recently I stopped someone and ask what he was wearing. I forgot how wonderful "HUGO" was. Your prices are the best, beats the big box stores.

Written by fred on May 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent on my husband. Women at church have purchased for their husbands after smelling it on mine!

Written by Gadogmom on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every woman loves a good smelling man and this cologne smells really good. It's long lasting and has always been one of my favorites for my man to wear. Oh, He Loves It Too :)

Written by Celina on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I remember the 1st wiff I got of this New Scent in 1998 in Macy's. Ive never felt such a need to smell this scent forever after. So I bought it for my husband as a Christmas gift. (which now is my Ex) He never once wore it, I think he probably gave it away to someone. I was devistated that he did not like my gift and didn't even try it on. Its now 15 yrs later, and since my ex, I began a dating someone of great potential. Well our first lunch together, he smelled SO yummy, so then I had toask him what colonge he wears. When his answer was "HUGO" my eyesjust teared up. I couldn't beleive ofall fragrances he wore the one that I could not live without. I'm SO glad my Ex never ever tried it on. My Boyfriend now tells me that years ago when I bought it for the Ex, I was really buying for him, but I just had to wait longer for True Love In every aspect.

Written by Ms. A Rod (its always been CRod) on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Hugo Boss for the last 10 years and never looked back. Even though you get use to the smell, people around you think that you smell totally yummy.

Written by Warren on July 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As a gift to my husband, love Hogo Boss Spray, elegant & long lasting! FragranceNet is always my best site to buy perfumes, compatible price, safe purchasing, very efficiency, love FragranceNet & thanks you!

Written by Jane on April 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used Hugo Boss for years, great product. Thanks for your great service and prices.

Written by Bill Fendrick on April 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells great, was a gift for my husband & he loved it!

Written by Sashuhh on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.