Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add some intrigue to your life with Hot Couture by Givenchy. This beautiful fragrance for women is a blend of aromatic woods and spices that infuses your every move with exciting warmth. Introduced in 2000, this unforgettable scent is perfect for adding style to your casual activities, whether you are grocery shopping, meeting for coffee or eating lunch with a friend. Spritz it onto your skin before heading out and enjoy an instant touch of sophistication.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I wear Hot Coutoure every day when I go out ...for casual or evening and 9 times out of 10 I get a comment of of how wonderful the fragrance is that I am wearing !!!

Written by kathy on May 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hot Couture is a wonderful classy sent. When I tryed it for the first time, every now and then for several hours my husband would comment how wonderful it smelled. It's a parfum that makes me smile!

Written by Lisa Lisa. on May 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this for years. When they took it off the market I was so depressed. Everyone loved this scent and asked me what it was. When I told the the name of it, people would say where do you get it and what's the name of it? I wore it to work around my dental patients and not one of them were offended. Men and women both love it. I where it seldom now because I'm afraid I will not be able to find it again, so when I do I stock up on it. Thank you so much for carrying it on your website.

Written by Linda D. Webb on January 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It doesn't take much so easy on the spray. I love this fragrances in the winter time. It spells earthy. I get a lot of comliments when I wear. As a dancer in my early years, I would wear this and found it to last all night. Today I spray one spirt at 6:30 am and my patients can still smell it. They said "delicious!"

Written by Toni on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wore Hot Couture for the first time in a large dining hall filled with people. The waiters and waitresses kept coming up to me to ask what it was so they could tell their patrons. I've worn a lot of perfume, but never have had that reaction.

Written by JD on December 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used hot couture for years. I have had soooo many compliments on this fragerance. Its lite and sutle. With they would bring back gift sets.

Written by sherrie on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far my favorite! I get soooooooooo many complements from men and women. Love love love it.! But please bring the body veil and lotion back.

Written by Blingbling on May 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Hot Couture! I feel super sexy when I have it on.

Written by Yetunde on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Hot Couture by Givenchy. It's delicious without being overbearing. I get asked all the time what I'm wearing. Men and women both respond to the scent. I wear other scents as well but my go to whenever scent is Hot Couture. Can't go wrong because I never met anyone who doesn't like it.

Written by Diane on April 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it. Will get it again.

Written by PR on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CAD$74.40 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.