Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Bring out your inner romantic with Herrera by Carolina Herrera. This delightfully feminine fragrance for women blends scents of vetiver with rosewood, orange blossom, sandalwood, honeysuckle and jasmine. Introduced in 1988, Herrera lets you explore the passion inside and brings a touch of excitement to your next romantic encounter. Spritz it onto your skin before you leave for the night and enjoy the way it brings a sparkle to your eye and a spring to your step.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have been wearing Herrera by Carolina Herrera since it was introduced. It is my go to scent. I have tried others but always come back to my favorite. I really can't smell it on myself after the first few minuets so I know that it is not overpowering a room. I get compliments from many people and questions regarding what perfume am I wearing. Friends and family know that this is the perfect gift for me.

Written by Carol's Cats on July 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance and have worn it for years with many compliments from men and women. I usually just spray it lightly on my throat.

Written by Margaret C on July 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this feminine fragrance! It is my go-to scent all summer long. It is lively but not overwhelming. I hope they never stop making it.

Written by Barbie on June 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love "HERRERA", I have worn this one fragrance for years and would not think of changing it. I am always reminded of how beautiful I smell by strangers, friends, and family. I hope Carolina will never stop making this fragrance, and you will never stop selling it.

Written by Ms. Player on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this fragrance. It lasts for a long time and it smells great. I always have this fragrance in my my perfume closet. I love it.

Written by debby cole on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For those VERY sensitive to fragrances, this is a great brand. Also, Oscar De La Renta orig fragrance. Use eau de perfume and DO NOT spray while in sun or immediately go in sun. Always spray and walk into mist. That way it dissipates alcohol and you get the essence only. I have a disease where I am allergic to everything. This perfume is my one treasure and has been for 25 yrs. Thanks to fragrance net I have 1 in the car, 1 in my gym bag, 1 at work and several stockpiled at home, because sales are worth getting as many as I can.

Written by Shirley Beach on April 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Herrera by Carolina Herrera is a long-lasting, lovely fragrance that I wear when I go to work and on special occasions. People ALWAYS ask, "what is that you're wearing?," I say, "Herrera by Carolina Herrera!" I receive lots of compliments from people when I wear this perfume. If you want to feel beautiful and sensual, spray on Herrera by Carolina Herrera!

Written by Shauniece J on April 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume and I highly recommend this perfume to anyone who loves to feel beautiful. The minute I sprayed on, I felt great..

Written by Ida on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my Carolina Herrera. I get so many compliments while wearing it. One time I was in a grocery store, a man tapped me on the shoulder and said, "you smell delicious". That made me feel so good

Written by Mary T on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have loved Carolina Herrera for years. It is my favorite go to fragrance. I was so excited to get a new one this year for the holidays. The fragrance lasts a long time but is not so strong that it offends others. Love it

Written by Sharon on January 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.