Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Herrera by Carolina Herrera is a refreshing cologne for men. Fresh citrus blends with tobacco, musk and amber to create the perfect casual scent that adds a touch of interest to your everyday activities. Introduced in 1991, Herrera can help you discover your inner confidence. Splash it onto your skin before you head out of the house for an informal lunch or a low-key get-together with friends and family and enjoy a lasting burst of freshness.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Excellent cologne - one of my favorites as it mixes well with my body chemistry. It has a long lasting scent that seems to smell even better as the evening wears on. It is strictly an "adult" scent for evenings and/or casual evenings. I would recommend it highly.

Written by E.S. Cumming on July 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Herrera cologne by Carolina Herrera for men since 1991. It is one of my favorite and always get positive comments when I'm wearing it. I wear 4 to 5 different mens colognes and this one is at the top of my list when selecting for the day. I wish Herrera had more of an assortment of mens skincare product besides cologne and spray deodorant. A great fragrance that starts my day with a clean, fresh and crisp beginning.

Written by T Franer on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne! I know it's an older scent but even after a year or so that my husband hasn't had it I still love smelling it on him. The scent alone makes me want to be close to him!!

Written by AnA on September 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Herrera since Christmas 97 and it is by far the best thing going. I've never met a woman that didn't adore it and many that have inquired " what are you wearing ? " I'm sure that every man enjoys this kind of attention, I know I do. Herrera is a complicated scent that fits every occasion. Give it a try. You'll never look back in regret.

Written by Every Man on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Herrera by Carolina Herrera cologne I ordered was really nice and will provide me with a large supply for some time. Will order it again in the future. Great buy.

Written by TX Pete on July 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Received the product very quickly and the cologne is great and will enjoy using it.

Written by TX Pete on July 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great Fragrance . I wear it everyday. Women Love it!

Written by Anonymous on April 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

received my purchase in timely manner

Written by RT on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my husband to be smells wearing this fragrance!

Written by Naomi on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Herrera is a perfect blend of spices. It allows an aura of confident and swag to its user. This fragrance has an elegant aroma, coupled with the melancholy feel of a spring day. The vapors will plesantly engulf you!

Written by Keith on January 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.