Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Made for the modern woman, Head Over Heels by Ultima II is the perfect fragrance for your daily activities. Made with a mix of melon, plum and peach scents along with other fruit and floral tones, Head Over Heels is great perfume for a casual lunch with friends and subtle enough to wear at the workplace. Since its introduction in 1994, this fragrance has been the choice of the woman who looks at her day as the time to shine.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

has a sweet scent that smells really fresh and inviting

Written by Mesia on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My co-worker wear this all the time and it smell ery nice on her. She gave me a bottle to try and I have to say I had a hard time osmell it on me. Not the scent for me....but I still think it smells really nice.

Written by Parfume ocean on July 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this fragrance (Head over Heels) for years and I always get compliments. People always say they can tell when I enter a room or when I leave because the scent still lingers (that's a good thing, because I'm always remembered). My fiancee has allergies but he loves this fragrance and it does not bother him (the fragrance makes him MORE!!! romantic than he already is):-). I always order before I run out (always keep a extra bottle). Just fabulous!!!!

Written by Simplydbest!! on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always been in love with head over heels. It is a lovely perfume.

Written by PR on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Head Over Heels first purchase here because of rave reviews. Scent is wonderful from bottle but does not smell the same on me. It does not smell bad,I guess it will have to grow on me. I know one thing spray a little goes a long way.

Written by Valzee on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this perfume i work in the hospital and everyone tells me i smell soooo good. i have only bought it once but you better bet when i run out i will be back for more. thanks for all the helpful reviews they really helped me make a good choice. i just wish it lasted longer on me so i have to reapply but its worth it.

Written by shenita beautiful on July 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Been a fan of this fragrance since the mid 90's. Wear this a you definately will get asked 'what are you wearing?'

Written by Louise on June 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have love this fragrance for such a lone time , I was so happy when I ran across this web-site, the prices are great.

Written by Lain on April 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was wearing this when I started dating my husband 15 years ago. Ever since then whenever I wear it (can get hold of some) he's all over me. I love this fragrance!

Written by hljeffries on March 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Head Over Heels If you ladies want a man to follow you around and inquire about what scent you are wearing, THIS is for you! Hands down a very sexy scent ;)

Written by Littlestuff on September 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.