Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Give yourself an exotic edge with Havana cologne from Aramis. Introduced in 1994, this aromatic blend for men is based around a warm and masculine citrus scent, with tones of florals and greens adding to the subtle mixture. Delight the one you love with this rich, romantic fragrance that hints of mystery and sophistication. Put it on before that romantic dinner or evening by the fire for a sophisticated smell that will last as you enjoy your evening.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is probably my all-time favorite cologne. Every time I wear it, I get compliments, even from complete strangers. It lasts great and I am so pleased that it has been reintroduced.

Written by Bob in Phoenix on May 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used this product from 96 when it first appeared living @ Jacksonville Beach and I was in my mid 20's at the time this has always been a head turner cologne for the women. Very nice for the nightlife around the beach.

Written by Anonymous on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent value, great Fragrance, get a lot of complements while wearing this product. Shipping a bit slow, but then I went for standard ground.

Written by Anonymous on August 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

havana is the best by far i have smelled it is complex and top notch stuff

Written by carlburton on June 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Loved this colonge ,this scent is out of this world, will not wear anything else. Thank you. G .A. Millsape Sr.

Written by Anonymous on March 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm from Cuba and is an honor to have a Cologne with the name of the capital of my country and not only that, this cologne is so unique and special, Thank you very much to bring back to us again.

Written by Habanero 100% on December 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was so happy to see this back again. I received this as a sample and when I went to buy it it was discontinued until now. I just love this very spicy sexy scent.

Written by ryannnc on November 02, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so happy so see this scent back after being gone for so long. I received this as a sample and fell in love with it and when I went to buy it it had been discontinued. So happy to see it again.

Written by Ryan on July 13, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I couldn't beleive my eyes when I saw Havana on your website. Is this true is it really still available?? I hope so! My husband wore this when we first started dating and after we were married up until a few years ago when we were told they stopped making it! I was so disappointed !I love how he smelss when he wears this!I am shopping for Christmas and this would be so awesome to be able to get for him for Christmas.

Written by Julie on December 03, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Many years ago I received a small bottle of Havana in a sample gift box. Recently, I was in the presence of the girl that I have a crush on. When she smelled the fragrance on me she opened up a conversation with me by saying, "Ummmm! What is that you're wearing? It really smells good!"

Written by Chris from Philly on November 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.