Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Explore your playful side with Happy Heart by Clinique. This lovely scent mixes sandalwood, mandarin and cucumber for a green and fresh fragrance that will add joy to your day. Introduced in 2003, this women's scent is perfect for casual occasions, whether you're walking the dogs or heading to the grocery store to pick up supplies. Spritz it on your skin before leaving the house for a delicate, balanced scent that will bring smiles to everyone you meet.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This scent is light and floral but stays with you all day and even longer. Love this scent and have used it now for over 10 years.

Written by Janine on March 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my purchase of Happy Heart by Clinique ....... smells marvelous and it also came fast too my mailbox. I love the coupons and discounts they give me that is why I purchase from this site.... thank you thank you thank you...... love you guys.... XOXOXOXO

Written by Debby on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got Happy Heart by Clinique for woman for a Christmas gift a few year ago. It has become one of my favorite perfumes. I wear it when I go out at night.

Written by Anonymous on February 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a really great fragrance. I am always complemented on how great this scent is. It is not overpowering. It is light and fresh. It is great for any woman of any age.

Written by Kimberly on October 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend at work was wearing this scent, and I had to chase her down to find out what it was. I just love it- really pretty...In my area I don't wear perfume at work, but I do love to wear this scent to off the clock activities, and have received many compliments- "you smell so good!!":)

Written by Leanna on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought clinic happy heart . I love it as its pleasant wearing anytime any where fragrance.

Written by Louise on April 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. Just saying the name puts me in a good mood. I especially love it when I can buy it at Fragrance Net at a lower price than in the stores.

Written by Ree on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Happy Heart is my favorite scent and has been for at least 5 years now. It has the most awesome fragrance. I get compliments almost everytime I wear it. It actually gives you a lift just from smelling the fragrance. I highly recommend this to women of all ages. It is a real winner!

Written by Carol on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this smell. I wear it almost everyday. I wear to work, out with friends, just running around town. Very light and crisp smell.

Written by Anonymous on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great experience ordering here. Shipping was standard price was great. Thank you, will order again from here!

Written by Jen on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.