Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Clinique's Happy has been a staple daytime perfume for many women since it was introduced in 1997. This sublime fragrance bursts with light, mood-enhancing fruit and floral notes, including apple and bergamot. Happy's scent will add a breath of fresh air to your day, whether you're at a business meeting or a casual event. Simply place a dab of the perfume on your wrist or neck for a mood-lifting fragrance that will stay with you all day long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

HAPPY IS A VERY PLEASANT SCENT THAT I'VE BEEN WEARING FOR YEARS. I HAVE TRIED OTHER FRAGRANCES BUT ALWAYS RETURN TO MY HAPPY PERFUME.

Written by CK on September 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love me some Happy. It's a fragrance you can never go wrong with,no matter which stage you are in life,be it a teen,young adult or elderly. Is it any wonder that Pharrell,Ashanti, Bobby Mcferrin and other past singers all had their definitions of Happy through their songs? Don't wait any longer,get yourself some happy,and I can't stress this enough.....BE HAPPY!!!

Written by Anonymous on May 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

smells great. You will it. .

Written by Denise on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Happy is a wonderful light fragrance for everyday wear.

Written by DT on May 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used Clinique products for years and Happy is the best fragrance I've used for quite a long time. Everyone knows me by this scent and I hope they don't stop making it....EVER!! So the next time you ask me what I want for my birthday,Christmas,Valentine's day and yes,Mother's Day too,give me Happy.

Written by Melba on April 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very fresh! Great scent for daytime wear.

Written by Anonymous on April 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Clinique Happy; I have used it for many years. I always have someone to tell me that I smell really good. This fragrance is not a overpowering scent.

Written by Netanna on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love the smell of Happy. I have been using it for years. I would recommend this scent for anytime and any occasion.

Written by Anonymous on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Happy By Clinique is such a wonderful choice, especially for daytime or office. I am all for clean and crisp... I don't like heavy, musky, oriental- I only like clean scents. A dab will do for the office and I know it is not overpowering or offensive to my coworkers! Wonderful addition to my perfume collection-

Written by Cindy on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My special friend bought me a bottle of Clinique happy many years ago and since then I always have this on my collection of perfumes, I love wearing it anytime and anywhere and I always get a compliments of how nice I smell. I am so excited to find such a great price here.

Written by Lorna N. on March 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.