Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Halston Z-14 by Halston is a delightful blend of cedar, amber and lasting citrus that brings liveliness to your casual encounters throughout the day. Introduced in 1976, it helps you show your confidence and gives you the energy to pursue each and every encounter with boundless enthusiasm. Apply Halston Z-14 before an informal lunch with friends or a day at the park with your family and enjoy a boost of warmth that will last all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

masculine without being musky.

Written by Anonymous on July 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Z-14 was a surprise for my husband, he loves it.

Written by dolly on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When the ladies stop & ask me: "Loverboy, what is it you're wearing? I replay: "aue Naturall" I just love it!!!

Written by Molon Labe on May 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

been using Halston Z14 for several years and don't intend to stop, beautiful women always stop me & say,, "what is that your wearing ? smells so good" I simply say "Z-14" ,,,,

Written by Roberto from on May 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne--it's a smooth attention getter!

Written by t. ferderer on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Halston Z-14 by Halston for many years and still love it.

Written by Roy Carl Weiler Sr. on November 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great price, Great product! Halston Z-14

Written by Anonymous on August 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely melt when I smell Z14 on a man. I can find him 3 aisles away in a store!

Written by Marne Faith on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started using Halston Z-14 around 1980 or thereabouts. And was no longer available in the stores, so I had stopped using it. Thankfully it's available on Frangrancenet. When I wore it, woman always asked me what cologne I was wearing becasue they liked it.

Written by Pete from NJ on April 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Got re-introduced to Halston Z14 after 20 years by my 19 year old son. It reminded me of my college days where this and Drakkar were my fragrances of choice. Switched to something my wife like more for the last 2 decades but have come back to the Z14 and am glad that I did. Great fragrance and have already gotten comments. My wife has come around too and has commented on the subtle clean smell, so this is a win-win all the way around.

Written by Deylan on January 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.