Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Feel fresh all day with the floral scent of Halston Unbound from Halston. This simple but beautiful women's fragrance has been delighting women-and the men around them-since it was introduced in 2001. Halston Unbound combines the fresh scent of leafy florals with undertones of sandalwood and musk. Wear it to your daytime activities, whether you're going to work or spending time with family. You will attract compliments throughout the day with this scent of springtime flowers.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Halston Unbound is just ok. Regular Halston is a stronger, better scent. Stick with that!

Written by bonnie on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it ! My daughter gifted it to me and I love it; would'nt be without it. I get so many compliments.

Written by Annie on November 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

unbound is my one and only fragrance im in love with it every time i buy it for me i buy one for my partner as will beacuse he loves it to

Written by bebe gul on October 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Everytime I wear this scent, I get compliments galore...Men love it !

Written by JeanieFerrell on December 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

been using this fragrance for 1yr LOVE IT got two of them...

Written by aida sosa from new york on August 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent, I have been wearing it for years. It is simple and not too complicated, and a nice clean scent.

Written by Malanie on February 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halston Unbound, the best perfume made for me... For some reason men cannot resist it. Drives em crazy!!!! :)

Written by Arass on December 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Men just can't resist it! BE READY FOR RESULTS!!!

Written by cookies & cream xoxo on November 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so glad I can purchase Halston "Unbound" overseas because I can't purchase it anywhere in Australia Myer used to carry it but couldn't help me:( Love it, it's the best, wear it everywhere anytime :)

Written by Cath on October 18, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this scent for a few years and can NOT live without it. It is MY trademark and I constantly get compliments - I actually had a man run after me to find out what I was wearing so he could purchase it for his girlfriend for V-day - He literally said, "you smell delicious". Can a woman ask for any more??? :)

Written by DEB I. NEW YORK on July 30, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.