Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
The mystique and elegant ease typical of Halston has always been compelling, and Halston Unbound recalls this. Yachts, parties on the patio, lunch meetings and elegant days by the beach are just a few places you'd find this unpredictable but always more-than-welcome fragrance. Introduced in 2002, this powerfully masculine marine scent with floral undertones is a classic choice for daywear. Whether you're captain in the boardroom or in the clubhouse, Halston Unbound is your signature fragrance.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

i bought the halston unbound aftershave balm. I got it at a good price and it smells pretty good,,,,,,,,,nothing to brag about,,,,I;ll use it from time to time.

Written by Anonymous on April 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halston Unbound smells very aquatic and masculine. I absolutely love this fragrance. Two thumps up and then some.

Written by R Colston Jr on December 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halston Unbound is the only fragrance my husband wears! Probably because it is the only one I like! He has tried many others, but some of them actually made me nauseous! So for him, it's Unbound or nothing!

Written by yorkieduo on April 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If you are a fan of Acqua Di Gio, you will most certainly like Unbound from Halston. I found it to be a tad more subtle and for less than half the price of ADG, how can you go wrong? Definitely a must have fragrance for any man....

Written by C.E. Kelley on February 17, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i go out on weekends and the weman just love the way i smell almost to the point that they cant leave me alone.

Written by brad on January 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear it to work and church and everyone loves it.

Written by Anonymous on December 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Unbound for about 4 years now it last all day and even at night I get complaints on that you still tell I got it on thanks

Written by Anonymous on April 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent. Have tried others, but always come back to Unbound. Women go wild over it, especially my wife.

Written by Bern on April 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very fresh fragrance, it's kind of like ADG but with some watermelon :), love to wear it with the spring coming up soon!

Written by Scizzy on February 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

absolutely the best!!! i have worn this fragrance for several years now,and although i may try others, i always,always, always come back home to Unbound!! it is must have for everyone! guys go get this one!!!

Written by Rakhem-ra on November 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.