Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Unabashedly masculine, traditional and powerful, Halston 1-12 is a rugged and appealing scent for the man who enjoys the classic things in life. Introduced in 1976 by Halston, the cologne is great for evenings out with a romantic partner or hanging out with friends. With a base of wood and musk tones, along with masculine floral scents, this fragrance is exactly right for men who like working with their hands, taking care of business and getting things done.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am very satisfy with this perfume I bought two weeks ago. It arrive fast, and the quality was the same I espect it to be. Overall, if I have to buy from your company again, I will do it.

Written by guillo97 on August 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

NOTHING else smells like I-12, and it is so sexy. Very evocative.

Written by Kit on March 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Balaton one twelve z fourtheen and quorum are very unique smell and three of the best and beleive me i smelled a lot

Written by carl burton jw on March 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halston 1-12. Great cologne, and just for men. Very good memories came to my mind, because this cologne was a gift from a girlfriend. As well as Halston Z-14 also a gift from another girlfriend, another great fragrance from Halston. know both of them since 1980.

Written by Bernardo on March 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is how a man should smell! LOVE this classic fragrance. My boyfriend smrlls absolutely amazing when he wears Halston 1-12. This is a classic scent but would smell outstanding on young men to older gents. The price is crazy good too. I'm buying a bottle for my dad too, it was his signature Cologne when he was a young man. To me, its Timeless scent and wonderful to catch that whiff of delicious green scent. Yum!

Written by Cortney on February 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love classic perfumes and colognes that have been around a while so when I decided to check out some colognes for my boyfriend, I heard good things about Halston 1-12 and Z-14. I chose 1-12 and couldn't be happier with the scent and the fact that he loves this cologne. It's a classic and the newer drug store colognes just don't cut it. Love love love this scent on my man's neck and chest ;) yummmmm. Very green, crisp, musky, clean scent. This is how a man should smell.

Written by Cortney on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Used this cologne when I was a young man. Still like it.

Written by Anonymous on January 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halston 1-12 is by far my favorite cologne. More beautiful woman have been attracted to it than any other scent I ever wore. as a fresh masculine aroma. I now where only this.

Written by Written by a true romantic on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just a great simple great smelling cologne.

Written by Duke on May 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just a great simple great smelling cologne.

Written by Duke on May 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.