Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since it was first introduced in 1975, Halston by Halston has become associated with spending time relaxing with friends or enjoying a day with the family. Many women now call this perfume their signature fragrance because it is bold but not overwhelming. A lovely blend of carnation, spearmint, cedarwood, patchouli, vetiver and peach notes, Halston lets those around you know that you value your time relaxing as much as you value your image and style.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Halston is associated with the club scene from 35 years ago but don't let that stop you from discovering this classic. A new generation of women should find this well crafted scent. Tired of the roses, citrus and vanilla that dominate the market today? The woman wearing this will stand out from the crowd a bit. People will notice her elegance.

Written by Rockegg on August 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halston is my favorite scent. I sometimes use others but I always go back to Halston. It is a great fragrance to wear all day and even into the evening. I also use the lotion which helps prolong Halstons scent thru out the day. I have gotten many compliments whenever I wear Halston.

Written by Lorraine G on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn this fragrance since the 1980s and it never gets old. I love this one and also the Halston Couture which is must stronger and always gets me compliments.

Written by Toni's Mom on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Halston Natural Spray cologne since 1982. I love it, my husband loves it on me, and my niece says I "Smell good." My bff, who is allergic to everything, is perfectly fine around it. I have no idea how to categorize this cologne or perfume.

Written by Anonymous on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Halston since I was 24 and I still in love it.

Written by Rosa E on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Halston since it was introduced in 1975. I was 20 years old and in college. I have worn it every single day of my life since. It is my signature scent. I LOVE this fragrance! It is not too strong, but doesn't fade quickly either. It can be worn at the office, on the weekend, when going out for the evening, or just for hanging around the house. It isn't so strong that people smell me coming, but when someone is close enough that they can smell it on me, I always get a compliment. My sister had a client come into her salon wearing Halston and said she knew immediately what it was and it made her think of me. I hadn't seen her in four years, but she knew my signature fragrance immediately. It really is a classic fragrance.

Written by Gina E on April 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Halston since I was in my 20's and I love it. I have tried other perfumes, but always go back to Halston.

Written by Patti on March 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I, too, have worn Halston since it came out in the mid 70s. It is, and remains my very favorite scent of all time. I try others, but I have never found anything which I like as much as Halston. They used to make my favorite Halston deodorant and it was out of this world too. I wish they would bring it back. I have used the perfumed body cream, the bath fragrance, deodorant and loved them all. The scent does not fade on me like so many others do, I'll wear Halston til I'm 6 feet under

Written by Gaye on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I HAVE USED HALSTON SINCE I WAS 20 AND I STILL LOVE IT WHEN THEY ASK ME WHAT ARE YOU WEARING I SAY HALSTON.

Written by BELKYS on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Halston fragrance that is currently being sold is not the same as the original fragrance from the late 1970's. The current version has much more heather and flowers. The original is more spicy and oriental. A sad loss. If I could return the new purchase I would.

Written by Anonymous on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.