Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Halloween by Jesus del Pozo blends floral iris, lime blossom, gardenia, mimosa, rose and lavender into a beautiful scent. This delicate fragrance for women is perfect for casual use, bringing a feminine touch to all of your daily activities. Introduced in 1997, Halloween allows you to explore your exciting side and instills each interaction with an understated sense of confidence that lasts the whole day. Spritz it on before you leave the house to add an instant burst of sweetness to your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love Halloween! Anytime I wear it I get compliments and questioned on what it is. Smells great and lasts a long time.

Written by Halloween on February 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halloween Don't let the name fool you. I started to by this cologne the month it came out, 1997!, and keep going back to it!! Its a perfect scent for both day and night. The flowery fresh scent continues through out the day. It's a light yet lasting scent that turns heads. It reminds me of a sunny airy summer morning. I do not like scents that remind me of anyone's granny ( no offense), it's young yet perfect for any age woman. My husband loves it! Definitely a must for any woman! Now my teen daughter has gotten the Halloween bug!! :)

Written by Wifey on January 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love It... Love It, I have been wearing Halloween for over 15 years and the only fragrance that I wear and own, can't leave home without it I work in a hospital and all my patients tell me that I smell so good and ask me what I have on and who makes it and where they can get it. Thank You!

Written by Sue on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halloween is the best perfume. My daughter and I have been using it since it first came out. Fragrancenet has the best prices & fast shipping awesome sauce!!

Written by Maria on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Halloween is so fresh...so floral...now we are in summer in my country and it is the best option for all the woman to smell fresh,in my country is well know Halloween,and you have so good prices!!

Written by aleste on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

HALLOWEEN is one of my favorite fragrances.

Written by cuteyjudy on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume I have been wearing it for over 7 years and always get the best compliments when I have it on. So refreshing and for someone who gets migraines very east from other fragrances this did not bother me at all. Love it and highly recommend it.

Written by Carey on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this perfume amazing scent I get so many compliments when wearing it

Written by Kimberly on December 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Halloween!! I have been wearing it over 10 years and keep going back to this fragrance. Great anytime, I wear it more later in the day or when I am wearing something more light and romantic.

Written by Happy Shopper! on October 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Halloween for about 7 years and I love it!! People always comment mmmm you smell good what is that men and women comment on it!! I work with the public so I don't want anything to over whellming. Halloween is perfect

Written by Darlene. Eastvale, CA on June 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.