Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Gucci #3 by Gucci was released in 1985 and has made its way into the favorite collections of many. The notes of floral rose oils, jasmine, iris, and amber make this women's perfume stylish and designed to impress. The casual aroma is subtle, so you won't be overpowering when you wear it, making it perfect for days when you're headed out with friends or for meetings at the office.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I started wearing it since it came on the market, all my collections were used up. I miss it so much, has been looking all over. Please bring this product back. I would buy them as many as possible. Can anyone tell me what other fragrance has the similar smell?

Written by Katherine on August 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I can't believe that Gucci has not brought Gucci 3 back. Have yet to find as nice of a perfume as Gucci #3. Does anyone have any other perfume that is as nice, soft and as pleasing as this one. Almost like when you finally find a bra you like.... bingo, gone. Probably a marketing ploy to get us to keep buying in search of what we really want and was happy with!@#

Written by DianeV on July 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this since I first discovered it back in the 80's. I have gotten so many compliments. I can not find it anywhere and it makes me so sad. I have tried to find a replacement but no other fragrance comes close

Written by Nana on April 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Gucci 3 since it came on the market. I LOVE, LOVE Gucci3. It brought me so many compliments by men and women. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, bring back Gucci 3. If you do, I would order as many bottles as I can.

Written by GEE 1 on April 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pleasy get this Fragrance back in the stores it's so delicious and you can were it alkl the time

Written by Natascha on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gorgeous scent that lasts all day, without mutating into something that does not smell like when you first applied it. A very feminine and sophisticated scent that does not ever smell cheap or synthetic. Great for night and I consider it more a winter/early spring scent. Could be used lightly in the summer, but very sparingly. Elegant, feminine, sophisticated.

Written by Ginger 22 on December 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A lot of compliments. The best one, "It smells expensive", GUCCI #3.

Written by Barbara on November 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A lot of compliments. The best one, "It smells expensive", GUCCI #3.

Written by Barbara on November 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG!!! Hi! I am so incredibly happy and glad to find so many people missing my FAVORITE perfume! GUCCI #3 is a timeless classic and should be forever available to consumers everywhere. When you have people standing in a line, breathing you in, it's a good thing. I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!!! Apparently, so do many others. I've enjoyed not only the perfume, but the lotion, and bubblebath as well. It's such a soft and subtly delicious aroma, how can it possibly be discontinued? I saw this website, and almost fainted. Unfortunately, I can't purchase any at this time, but quite happy to see it's online availability. Thank U for bringing it back.

Written by Tammy on July 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Gucci # 3 since it was new. At work, some of the girls would stand next to me so they could smell it. It was not a heavy cologne, just lovely and nice. If it is true that it has been discontinued, I am extremely saddened. I still have a little left, but would love to find more. I hope it comes back by popular demand. It was the nicest of all the Gucci's.

Written by Anonymous on July 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.