Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Gucci perfume was first introduced in 2002 as a casual daytime perfume for women. Ladies looking for a unique, light fragrance in a pleasant balance will enjoy the sweet notes of vanilla, orange, and other citrus fruits. These notes combine in a fragrance that is perfect for casual days out with friends and family or a weekend full of errands and activities. Gucci is a classic perfume that will turn heads wherever you go throughout your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For GUCCI

by Gucci

A warm and spicy fragrance. Very sensual. A wonderful fragrance for the autumn and winter months. It is also a wonderful fragrance for an intimate evening.

Written by Lynette B. on May 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My husband and I went shopping for a fragrance that we both loved, to be worn by me, especially for him. We found it in Gucci. This has been my favorite perfume of any that I have tried. It is so romantic and sensual, and I feel so feminine and beautiful when I have it on. I love waking up in the morning and smelling the fragrance on my sheets. This instantly starts my day on a happy note! Thank you for continuing to offer Gucci on your site!

Written by Colleen V. on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is so strong and last all day, I think it works best for after five. I love other Gucci scent but this one was not for me, I deffinantly think this scent is ment for a more mature woman.

Written by Anonymous on July 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one fragrance that I will never forget. My mother bought it at a perfume sale (although their prices weren't nearly as low as these) and the moment I smelled it I was in heaven. I actually ended up 'adopting' her bottles and buying her another Gucci perfume to make up for it...I definitely think that I got the better end of that deal. The scent is timeless and graduates easily from day to night. It's the first perfume that I've found that is long-lasting, without being overpowering for the first couple of hours. This is one that I'll stick with for life!!

Written by Coco on May 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I adore this fragrance! It is soft and sensuous, subtle, romantic, makes me feel so feminine. I always get compliments. I don't understand why I can't find it in stores any longer, but I am so glad to find it on FragranceNet.

Written by Sharyl on March 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I have been wearing this pefume for a number of years and where I live I can No longer find it and order it via the internet. It is my favorite as well as my husband and my childrens. My children call it my rootbeer perfume. It does have a warm smell and remind me of the fall and of being outdoors, yet has a classy scent.5 stars!

Written by J9 on November 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm being asked to write a review on a product that I haven't received yet!!

Written by mbzorro03 on July 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice and smooth

Written by AgL on February 25, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a perfume lover.. I now own 76 bottles of perfume. I just recently added this fragrant of Gucci to my collection.. It smells like warm vanilla and brown sugar.. I love it.. It's one of my favorites.

Written by Tiffany~Richele on January 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it and I've been wearing it for the past 5 years. I can't find it in stores so this is a good place for me to buy it. Thank you

Written by Anonymous on November 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above SEK 457.36kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.