Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
The aromatic blends of nature and fruits come alive in Grey Flannel by Geoffrey Beene. This romantic men's fragrance was introduced in 1976. It is a classic scent that lets others know you appreciate the finer things in life. This light scent will turn heads without being overbearing. Grey Flannel combines notes of orange, bergamot, oakmoss, sandalwood and patchouli for a musky aroma. Spritz the cologne on your neck and wrists before your next date or intimate get-together.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this frangrance on my husband Jim! It is one of those fragrances for men that never loses it's UMPH!! #TheBest

Written by NESO' on September 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was a gift. This person loves this cologne. One of its favorite

Written by Heather on June 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What can I say about Grey Flannel. I've been wearing it since my mid 20s and it's still one of my favorites now that I just turned 60. Everyone likes it and says what a clean scent it is. FragranceNet has always offered me great prices and service too...

Written by Good1Joel on June 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been a fan of Grey Flannel since the first time I purchased it while in college in 1985. While it gets people to ask "What are you wearing?" it is not because it is not a good smell, but because it is a great smell. Clean, fresh and confident are some of the best ways I can describe how I feel while wearing Grey Flannel. Women seem to really enjoy the way it smells and isn't that what we are really looking for in a cologne? And the shipping and prices that Fragrancenet provides and offers to their customers are awesome! I am one very happy customer!

Written by Dean Hutchinson on March 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Grey Flannel for over 30 years and would never leave the house without a splash or spray. It makes me feel sensual yet masculine and refreshed. Both my friends and their offspring ask about it and I love to spread the word although although Geoffrey Beene has done the world an inspiration

Written by Ross McLachlan on March 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got this for my boyfriend and i love it on him ....Oh ya he likes it to....lol

Written by p.reed on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been a fan of Grey Flannel for decades. I have a gentlemen friend that I wanted to purchase this for, and was reminded of how wonderful it smells when he wore it for me. It is not as overpowering as many of the options out there for men. Subtle, yet still masculine. Purchasing here offered me a hard to find product at a great price.

Written by Diana from Lowell on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Geoffrey Beene was a genius!...after all it was his palate that created this scent...I am proud to say that it is my signature scent as well...Love it!

Written by Lawrence Forde on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Grey Flannel is a moderate fragerance that last for hours and is not over powering.

Written by Robert Gruber on November 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

While the survey requires a single response as to where / when to wear, Grey Flannel is suitable for any time or occasion.

Written by Kevin on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above SEK 457.36kr We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.