Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Green Water perfectly balances a strong, masculine appeal with a light, fresh, outdoor tone that's great for all kinds of daytime adventures. First introduced by Jacques Fath in 1994, this cologne has a brilliantly complex construction that combines notes of citrus lemon, orange, mint, tangerine, floral orange blossom, jasmine, oakmoss and musk. It hits just the right balance of nature and flora with a strong masculine base. This energetic fragrance is the perfect choice for the active man on the go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For me green water is the best perfume there is. The scent is so refreshing. It is like coming out of a shower and so manly. It gives me alot of confidence everytime i use it. I love Green Water by Jacques Fath

Written by John A. on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I chose this scent, as the House of Fath is well known for design , like the House of Chanel. I like to go with a old, established scent. I wear this for special evening events.

Written by Pippo on September 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchsed this in Paris also. It's a wonderful scent. I'm happy to see that I can get it in the U.S. now.

Written by gembearn on February 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to Green Water in 1970. At that time the only place you could find it was Bergdorfs in NYC, then later at Jacqlines in SF. Even trying to buy it in Paris was a challenge. It is nice to have a source for my favorite fragrance. Thanks

Written by Terry S. on August 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance. It's perfect for a casual wear. I hope this product is never discontinued.

Written by ~Rick~ on June 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I FOUND THIS SCENT IN PARIS IN THE 1960'S AND HAVE USED IT EVER SINCE. FOR ME, IT'S THE BEST -- NON PERFUMY AND TART.

Written by FRITZIERITZ on April 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Mom gave this to me over 40 years ago for a birthday present. I thought it was off the market. So glad to find it again. Each time I use it brings bach some wounderful memories. Not only is it my favor it, it brings me back to my wild and crazy youth!!

Written by CHARLES PHILADELPHIA on February 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Green Water and I loved absolutely love it. I will continue to purchase other fragrances. Thank You so much Rick

Written by Green Water on January 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband found Fath - Green Water in France in the late 70's and has been using it ever since. This is the only place we can find it. He is now in a nursing home but every time we spray him with it, he gives a great, big smile. Thank you for still offering it to us. You make his day brighter. M.A. Gambardella, New York, N.Y.

Written by Marion A. Gambardella on December 08, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this fragrance since the early 1970s. I though Green Water had been discontinued but I am pleased the new incarnation is just as wonderful as the old. Thanks!!

Written by Bill on October 13, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.