Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Green Tea by Elizabeth Arden is a beautiful fragrance for women. Fresh scents of citrus and lemon mix with rhubarb, peppermint, oakmoss, musk and amber. Introduced in 1999, this rich, warm fragrance balances its notes in a complex character that creates a sense of femininity with a hint of mystery. Spritz Green Tea on in the morning for an instant burst of energy that will last through long meetings at work and lunches out with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Green Tea is the perfect fragrance for any occasion for it's mellow scent. It can identify you with a fresh new day.

Written by Miss M. on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear this fragrance every day... Not a strong scent. It is fresh & clean and also very reasonably priced.

Written by Carol on May 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it! Fresh and green and not too heavy, but lasts a long time. Want to get the lotion also.

Written by MizPolly on April 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a wonderful scent. I love to wear it because it is so"me". Its light and green and flowery!

Written by MizPolly on April 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Like it very much, very light!

Written by Marlene on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Green Tea is a light crisp scent. I like to wear it w/casual clothes and to the office. It is just a nice fragrance.

Written by Sophie on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've always loved the fresh, mild scent of Elizabeth Arden Green Tea and was having a hard time finding it. My girlfriend suggested this site and there it was! I'm thrilled and I got treats in the package I wasn't expecting!

Written by Bridget on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just loooooooove Green Tea!! Nothing else smells as good as it does!! I wear it for all occasions and receive many compliments. Been wearing it since it first came out and will continue.

Written by YorkieMommy on January 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This lotion is perfect all over the body. It makes your skin so soft and the scent is so refreshing.

Written by Anonymous on December 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Ah,there's nothing like the scent of Green Tea to keep you calm & refreshed throughout the day. I like that it's not overpowering & that no one is irritated by it,even my mom swears by it. I think I'll buy the body lotion to enhance it further. Highly recommended.

Written by Laura on October 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.