Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Make an unforgettable impression during your daily activities with Gravity by Coty. This delightful cologne for men includes scents of mandarin and sage blended with vanilla and woodsy low notes. The understated fragrance, which was introduced in 1992, is perfect for casual wear. Splash it on before heading out to run errands and enjoy the instant feeling of confidence that it inspires. Whether you are spending time with your family or wandering the city with friends, Gravity is the perfect scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Gravity has been one of my choice colognes over the years and it still remains high on my fragrance list.

Written by GEWJR on March 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the smell of Gravity. I buy it for my boyfriend and he loves it as well. It's not to strong, but you can smell it when they walk by. I think it's very refreshing. I just wish they would carry bigger bottles of it.

Written by Denise on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As a female, this is the best scent on the market for any man. I love, love, love it. My son wore it and I started buying it for my husband. I never get tired of it.

Written by tigerlily1617 on August 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

have many comments re gravity - and compliments - usually from woman

Written by ray on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First found it early 2001 and not used anything since. Always get asked 'what fragrance is that your wearing". Fragrance lasts a long time.

Written by Tony on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gravity cologne & after shave for men gift set. I really like this fragrance. I tended to get lots of compliments on it whenever I wore it, so I recently bought some here at fragrancenet. It's a very masculine scent from the Coty design house. It has some bittersweet memories because it was a fragrance chosen for me (by my now-former fiancé, sadly; okay, besides the Jovan Musk she picked for me back in the early 80's.) It remains a great scent. Classic & classy. Great price, too.

Written by Todd E. Van Dell on September 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gravity Cologne is AMAZING! I put it on in the morning and girls hang over me all day! Stole it out of my dad's box when he moved out and wear it every time I need to impress someone... Read other reviews and saw people were longterm users... I'm a teenager and I plan to be a long term user as well! I LOVE IT!

Written by Jake on July 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great fragrance if you spray on gravity then coty musk you even get a better fragrance.

Written by Man 1210 on March 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have been wearing gravity since 1995 when i smelled it in a magazine and nothing else has ever come close...i have even had girls who were my classmates who had never spoke to me before but once i wore this they were all blushes and smiles. it's really sad that this fragrance does not get the credit it does like some of the clothing designer fragrances do. it's a clean energetic type smell that works wonders.

Written by Rodney on December 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance has a sweet lavender scent to it, great for everyday use!

Written by Ethan on January 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.