Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
In creating Grabbazi cologne for men, Gendarme has taken inspiration from the ancient Orient and contemporary America to create a fragrance that is both unique and timeless. Originally introduced in 1995, Gendarme combines top notes of carnation and lime with sweet cola, smoky incense, and myrrh in a blend with enough guts and grace to justify its recommended evening-time use. Whether you're dashing out in a suit or in a sport coat and jeans, Grabbazi will have your companions leaning in for just one more whiff.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Thank you for the great service

Written by Anonymous on December 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this for years. One of the best fragrances ever marketed.

Written by Doug on July 26, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A spicy yet fresh elegant scent that will get you compliments wherever you go. Another bonus is it doesn't smell like anything on the market, so you will definitely stand out from the crowd. I get 6-8 hours longevity out of Grabazzi, a winner in my book!

Written by Anonymous on July 20, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Grabbazi makes a man smell clean and fresh. The women on my job constantly tell me how good I smell. I often overhear women comment as I walk by. It has a moderate, cleancut but masculine smell. It does not overpower anybody.

Written by Stan on April 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Grabazzi is my favorite cologne. Although, it's best to wear it at night, I can't help but to wear it everyday. I draw a lot of attention when I wear it because of it's captivating smell. One thing I like about it is it's lasting smell. Any time of the day, it's like I just got out of the shower. I definitely recommend this for everday use.

Written by Anonymous on September 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love Gendarme but doesn't last too long. Grabbazi is perfect for night on the town. Watch how much you put on, get's pretty potent with each spray. Still, the scent is fantastic!!

Written by Anonymous on May 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Grabazzi is one special fragrance. My favorite among all. It catches attention everytime I wear it. It's like you just got out of the shower even after wearing it for 10+ hours. I definitely recommend it for evening wear. Lee

Written by Lee on April 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Highly complex scent. At first I didn't know what to think of it, now it's one of my favorites. It starts spicy but fades to a warm, subtle scent. My only complaint is, it only lasts about 4 hours or so.

Written by Topher on February 01, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love the scent of Grabbazi and wish that this product was more readily available except on-line. It has a distinct fragrance is when I wear it I receive more positive comments for the fragrance than with any other product. I love not smelling like anyone or everyone else.

Written by c. cockrell, jr. on January 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

grabbazi....wonderful! My husband has used it for years..Very hard to find until I found it on the enternet.

Written by Anonymous on December 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.