Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Hi my name is Martha Morato i just wanted to know when are youll gonna have the good life for man youll are always out of stock thats one of my hudsbands favorite cologne that makes me vary un happy iv been a customer of yours for a while please let me know when it will be in stock thank you.

Written by Martha Morato on June 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Written by Barthezz on May 20, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Come on people at Davidoff's, when are you going to reinstate the "Good Life"? Read some of these responses! I'm awaiting for the large size of Good Life to get back into the market!

Written by Good Life fading due to lack of the "Good Life". on May 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hands down best cologne I've ever owned and I've owned a lot.. A definite ladies magnet and will get you through any #trippy situation.

Written by @mneysharkpisces on April 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have always judged a cologne by the comment of others. It is accurate to say that Good Life is on the top of the list for positive comments. The ladies love it.

Written by Don on December 20, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When Goodlife first came out I had tried some on at Elderbermen. I have always loved the smell it gives off. When I where it reminds of clean fresh bubble smell with a elegent casual night life seen.

Written by Mark on November 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Good Life has made my life better for wearing it. I love using and smelling it, when I use it. Not only does my wife love the fragrance but other female friends comment on it. I just hope that I can buy the larger size bottle which I just ran out of. I guess I use it liberally, why not if you can have a "Good Life", and you only live once.

Written by N.Y. Lou on September 13, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Like it alot and i wish i could get more of it. i would buy more if iot was available. anybody know where to buy it

Written by Anonymous on June 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it been using it since 1998.Sorry I can't find the shower gel/body wash

Written by Anonymous on June 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love it, and when I hug women they love it. they said,you SMELL so gooooood.

Written by Matthew on May 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CHF$Fr58.07 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.